Ratings based on 367 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from preston

Excellent night sleep,

Posted Oct 9, 2017
Pros: Very friendly staff very comfortable beds and an excellent breakfast
Cons: The rooms just need a lick of paint and bring it up-to-date
Location: The hotel is very close to the S ban a. urban there are restaurants within five minute walk very well situated for all amenities
Rooms are very clean and tidy but in need of a little TLC I had an excellent night sleep and the rooms are noise free. The staff are very, very helpful and the breakfast is extremely good value for money. I would have no hesitation in recommending this hotel to any of my friends and I personally am looking forward to staying there next September 😄👍
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 30, 2017
No air conditioning in the room... Shower with problems...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Eugene, OR

Great hotel!!

Posted Sep 28, 2017
Good location, more than I had expected, staff was friendly and efficient. They also have a gated parking garage with great rates!! Nice clean room and full of light. I would go back there for sure.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from los altos, california

Small old rooms with uncomfortable beds!

Posted Sep 1, 2017
Beds are very hard. Rooms are old and worn. Bathroom stuffy without any ventilation. Breakfast buffet very limited. Coffee weak and lukewarm. Very dissappointing!
3 out of 5
by Hasan

Not so Great

Posted May 14, 2017 on Hotels
Not a great stay. Its expensive and fares just like an average hotel. I got a bad room which was replaced when i complained
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 30, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and clean but lacking business support

Posted Nov 13, 2016 on Hotels
Poor wifi throughout the hotel but worse on the top floors. No restaurant for dinner although one was advertised on the website and in the in-room literature.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good city centre hotel

Posted Oct 25, 2016
Enjoyed our stay. Rooms spacious and comfortable. Excellent breakfast. English speaking staff very helpful. Wifi not great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Pros: Good
Cons: Facilities
Location: In in the centre
I can't make a definite comments as I stayed only one night - came late left early.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location and nice, big room

Posted Oct 1, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed two nights during our visit to the Porsche and Mercedes Benz museums. The room was large, quiet and very relaxing. It was a convenient location near the S-Bahn station. Also, The night manager was very helpful and made a pot of tea at 3:00 am for my husband who was coughing and unable to sleep. I appreciated his help very much.