Ratings based on 944 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from H

Great location and value...can't use thin drive?

Posted Mar 14, 2017
Very nice room and great value...got a room here day-of on Expedia for 59 euro without breakfast. Super friendly young woman checked me in as it was getting late. On my way out in the later morning I asked if I could print 2 documents out which I had on a thumb drive. The man was quite friendly and polite and offered that I could email it to certain addres and he would print. But I only had my iPad with me and not my computer (where the documents were, other than the thumb drive)...and he said they couldn't do that unfortunately. I thought this was strange...are you worried I'm trying to hack your computer? Then on my way out I spotted a computer and printer station near the lobby...I was confused as to why he hadn't directed me to that...at that point I was annoyed and just left. I found a copy store near the Haubtbahnhof where they quickly printed out my 2 pages. Little things make a difference...
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 30, 2017 by Daniel E. Rubow (Front Office Manager), Hotel Management
Dear guest, first of all I thank you for your recent stay with us as well as your feedback. Due to security reasons we are not allowed to plug in USB sticks e.g. But you are 100% right. Why didn't we mention the business corner in the Lobby. I am very sorry for that and know we can do it better. We hope you will give us the chance to show you we are not even good, we are great. Kind regards, Your Park Inn Stuttgart Team Daniel Rubow Front Office Manager
5 out of 5
by Arijeta

Perfect Hotel

Posted Feb 28, 2017 on Hotels
Perfect hotel.Near city center.Parking very safe(13 euro for 24 hours).Rooms are spacious. You have complimentary coffe and tea. It is very clean. All in all I would highly recommend to stay at this hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 2, 2017 by Franziska Runge, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, great to read you realy enjoyed your stay and the service at the Park Inn Stuttgart Hotel. We realy looking forward to welcoming you back to Stuttgart or all your recommended contacts. Have you ever been to the beer festival in Stuttgart? It's great fun and a special experience Your Park Inn Stuttgart Team Daniel E. Rubow Front Office Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Inverness Scotland

Excellent city centre hotel.

Posted Feb 20, 2017 on Ebookers
Weekend away ( 3 couples ) in Stuttgart. Delighted with standard of hotel. Only a 25 minute gentle stroll from city centre and also an underground directly across from hotel. Plenty of cafes / restaurants in the square across from hotel. The hotel itself is very modern with good sized very clean rooms and also excellent showers. We purchased breakfast for one morning only paying for it the night before which cost €11 only. Overall a great stay at hotel, excellent pleasant helpful staff from check in thro to check out. I would be very happy to stay again and would highly recommend to other travellers.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 1, 2017 by Daniel E. Rubow (Front Office Manager), Hotel Management
Dear Jeff, we are more than happy to read you had a happy place to be with Park Inn Stuttgart and his city. Thank you so much for your detailled feedback creating a picture in mind for future guests. The entire team Park Inn by Radisson Stuttgart is looking forward to welcoming you back. Let us know if we can be of any assistance Greetings Daniel E. Rubow Front Office Manager
5 out of 5
by Paul

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 8, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Luxury at bargain price

Posted Jan 8, 2017 on Hotels
Very good room for the price, excellent nights sleep, easy access to local transport
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice Stay in Stuttgart

Posted Dec 20, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed here for 2 nights recently while staying in Stuttgart to visit the Christmas markets. First of all the location is great, right across the road from the Marienplatz tram stop which offered us easy access to everywhere we wanted to go, mainly the Christmas markets and Wilhelma park. The car park is really convenient too, although I believe some people find it a little expensive. Check in was quick and easy and the lady on Reception was really friendly. This was by far the best looking hotel we had stayed in on our little roadtrip and the room was great. Very spacious, big bathroom with walk in shower, tea and coffee facilities and the bed was extremely comfy. We had a room overlooking Marienplatz so we had a really good view out of the huge windows.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from j

Great location.

Posted Dec 14, 2016
Within walking distance of the city centre, but far enough to enjoy the small, more intimate restaurants and cafe's in the square.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 13, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Lovely Hotel, highly recommended!

Posted Dec 13, 2016
Pros: As above, the location and the building itself were just great.
Cons: Nothing, from the top of my mind.
Location: As above, the hotel is located on the Marienplatz, which is a large Square in Stuttgart City Center. Easily accessible by U Bahn
The Hotel was a lovely modern building, a short U Bahn ride from the City center stations (Haputbahnhof, or Stadtmitte), located on the Marienplatz. The Staff couldn't do enough for you, and helped to make my stay absolutely brilliant. I couldn't thank them enough.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ideally placed for exploring Stuttgart

Posted Dec 9, 2016 on Hotels
the hotel was ideally placed for the Stuttgart Christmas Markets