Ratings based on 398 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ドイツ

Messeや空港へのアクセス良好

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Pros: 従業員の教育がきちんとなされ、応用もできる点。
Cons: 充実した朝食だったが、野菜(サラダ)メニューがもう少しほしい。
Location: 周辺に買物や食事できる場所が少ない(500m以上離れている)
料金に対して割高感を感じない、非常にバランスの取れた4つ星ホテル。 Messeや空港へのアクセス(車、Sライン)もよい
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Tolles Hotel und super Umgebung

Posted Sep 13, 2016
Es war wirklich sehr schön. Tolles Essen, schönes Zimmer und sehr guter Wellness Bereich. Habe auch selten so ein freundliches Personal gesehen wie dort. Wir kommen auf jeden Fall wieder.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tokyo, Japan

Posted Aug 8, 2016
They have a small swimming pool and my child went there every night. Many other children were enjoying there as well. Staff are nice and friendly, fluent in English.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 8, 2016 by eb, Hotel Management
Dear Amy, Thank you very much for having chosen our Pullman Stuttgart Fontana for your stay in Stuttgart. We are very pleased to hear that you felt well taken care of and enjoyed the time with us. With kind regards, Eva Binder, Quality & Attitude Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel für Musical Aufenthalt

Posted Aug 6, 2016
Pros: Gute Lage. Super netter Service
Cons: 16 Euro für einen Tag im Parkhaus? deswegen nur vier Punkte.
Waren eine Nacht dort. Direkt neben U-Bahn Station. Perfekt um Musical in Stittgart anzusehen und dort zu übernachten.
Comment from Hotel Management
by eb, Hotel Management
Sehr geehrter Gast, es freut uns zu hören, dass Ihnen die direkte Anbindung zum Musical und zur Innenstadt gut gefallen hat. Hoffenlich haben Sie schon bald einmal wieder Lust auf einen Besuch in Stuttgart - nur zu gerne wären wir erneut Ihre Gastgeber. Freundliche Grüße, Eva Binder, Quality & Attitude Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 20, 2016
Cons: Parking
Good breakfast. Staff very pleasant and helpful. Good location to public transportation.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 23, 2016 by eb, Hotel Management
Dear guest, Thank you for taking time to write this review and awarding positive feedback for the hotel, services and the friendly staff you encountered during your stay with us. It is fantastic to hear that you have greatly benefited from our location just a stone’s throw away from public transport and near to motorway. Thank you again and we are looking forward to your next stay with us, best regards, Eva Binder, Quality & Attitude Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 7, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 17, 2016 by Eva, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your kind recommendation, Best regards, Eva Binder, Quality & Attitude Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good quality for a good price

Posted Jun 5, 2016 on Hotels
A vary nice and clean hotel for a fairly low price. Suitable for a business trip. Few nice, climatic music pubs around. Very kind service. Overall, a place worth recommendation.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 17, 2016 by Eva, Hotel Management
Dear Traveler, Thank you very much for your kind review. I am delighted that you enjoyed to stay with us. We hope to welcome you back again, with warm regards, Eva Binder, Quality & Attitude Manager
3 out of 5
by Chaouki

Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 17, 2016 by Eva, Hotel Management
Dear Chaouki, Thank you very much for taking the time to review your stay with us. We value your opinion and will take your notes into account as we continuously strive to improve our product and services.It would be our pleasure to welcoming you back for a next occasion and remain, Eva Binder Quality & Attitude Manager
5 out of 5
by Todd from Falls Church

Pullman Stuttgart Fontana

Posted May 26, 2016 on Hotels
Slow WiFi.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 17, 2016 by Eva, Hotel Management
Dear Todd, Thank you very much for taking the time to review your stay with us. We are very glad to hear that you enjoyed to stay with us. We hope, that you had a pleasant trip back home and we hope to welcome you back soon. Best regards, Eva Binder, Quality & Attitude Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Koblenz

Businesshotel in Stuttgart Vaihingen

Posted May 19, 2016
Pros: Die Sauberkeit sowohl der Zimmer als auch des gesamten Hotels. Der Spa-Bereich ist eine ausgezeichnete Bereicherung und trägt zum Wohlfühlen bei.
Cons: Da fällt mir gerade nichts ein.
Location: Das Hotel befimdet sich im Stadtteil Vaihingen. Hier gibt es ein Einkaufszentrum und ein paar Restaurants.
Das Pullman Stuttgart Fontana ist ein sehr angenehmes Hotelmit einem ausgezeichneten Wellness / Spa-Bereich, in dem man sich auch an regnerischen Tagen sehr gut aufgehoben fühlt. Die Zimmer sind sehr gepflegt und gut ausgestattet. Das Personal ist über alle Maße hilfsbereit und zuvorkommend. Man wird als Gast beachtet und behandelt. Das Hotel liegt sehr verkehrsgünstig. Die S-Bahn, die U-Bahn sowie Busse halten in unmittelbarer Nähe. Zur Autobahn ist es ebenfalls nur eine kurze Fahrt. Bester Ausgangspunkt für die Erkundung der Stadt.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 20, 2016 by eb, Hotel Management
Sehr geehrter U., vielen herzlichen Dank, dass Sie sich die Zeit genommen haben Ihre Eindrücke auf Expedia zu teilen. Wir freuen uns sehr, dass Ihnen besonders die 1200qm Fit and Spa Lounge und die nahegelegene Anbindung an öffentliche Verkehrsmittel in guter Erinnerung geblieben sind. Hoffentlich planen Sie schon bald einmal wieder einen Besuch nach Stuttgart, denn nur zu gerne wären wir erneut Ihre Gastgeber, Freundliche Grüße Eva Binder, Quality & Attitude Manager