Ratings based on 219 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

heel fijn personeel en erg behulpzaam

Posted Sep 22, 2016
Pros: de sfeer en omgeving was goed
Location: dicht bij leonsberg bij het cafe racer festival glemseck 101
bij bnnenkomst word je netjes geholpen en hun service is echt goed.een heel lekker en fijn onbijt voor een nette prijs.de kamer was ook erg netjes en schoon het bed was ook goed.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from heerhugowaard

Rustig hotel in bos

Posted Aug 16, 2016
Pros: Ligging, rust , netheid , ruime kamer en mooie wellness .
Cons: Ontbijt met echt verse koffie en jus en met vers klaargemaakte eieren. Gevarieerdere menukaart in het restaurant.
Location: Rond het hotel weinig te doen ( misschien wandelen ), wij reden met de auto naar de dichtstbijzijnde S-bahn/Metro om de stad te bezoeken.
Het Relexa Waldhotel is maakt z'n naam waar. Rustig gelegen hotel met fitness en wellnessvooorzieningen, helaas geen zwembad. Alles ziet er piekfijn uit en is goed onderhouden en schoon. De bereikbaarheid met de auto is uitstekend, voldoende gratis parkeerplaats, zonder auto wordt het erg moeilijk. Het ontbijt was marginaal, met slechte koffie, waterige jus 'd orange en wat onsmakelijk uitziende warme worstjes en omeletjes . Wel verse en gevarieerde broodjes ! Verder is de menukaart van het Restaurant niet geweldig: weinig verschillende mogelijkheden.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice.place to stay, wish we cold have stayed

Posted Jul 8, 2016
Had a great time in Stuttgart. We will return soon.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oberstdorf

Posted Jun 27, 2016
Pros: Die zusätzlichen 10 Euro für meinen Hund habe ich gerne bezahlt . Im Zimmer war auch für ihn gut gesorgt:Hundedecke,Näpfe und ein Spielzeug.
Location: Ruhig gelegen aber angenehme Nähe zu den Orten , zu denen ich zwecks Seminar fahren musste .
war zwar nur für eine Nacht da , aber war sehr zufrieden . Zimmer war sehr gut , sauber , ruhig . Habe sehr gut geschlafen . Frühstück war reichhaltig und gut . Haustierfreundlichkeit finde ich super , da ich mit Hund angereist war .
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 10, 2016 on Hotels
Das Zimmer war schön sauber, sehr nett eingerichtet, schöner Fußboden. Das Badezimmer war ebenso sauber. Ruhiger Aufenthalt, da am Wald gelegen, der definitiv einen Spaziergang wert ist! Kleine Speisekarte für abends, aber sehr lecker und freundliches Personal. Ebenso beim Frühstück - in Büfettform, sehr ausgewogen und lecker.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from istanbul

Posted May 2, 2016
Actually a nice hotel besides the forrest but the room had no view and was loceted closed to the lift.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 29, 2016
Für den kurzen geschäftlichen Trip durchaus ok. Solides Hotel.
4 out of 5
by Klaus

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 16, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kent, UK

Nice hotel in the woods

Posted Apr 15, 2016
Pros: Its in a fantastic location and offers views out to the woods and fields and no noise. Spa is well equipped and perfect for one in need of relaxation.
Cons: Smoking room needs to be moved as the strong odour hits you at entrance. Bath robes and Slippers. Install jacuzzi, better range of room snacks/teas
Location: located out of town in a woody area. set on a bit of a hill. great for runs, walks and relaxation. quiet location and not too much traffic.
Was travelling on business and checked in with my 2 other colleagues. We arrived 3 hours before official check in time but were offered our rooms in no time at all and with no fuss. The service was great at the reception Managers and colleagues. The hotel is located not far from Stuttgart town centre in a wooded area which is great for a peaceful rest. Plenty fresh air, and located in an area of natural beauty. The location is ideal for walks. The health club is very well equipped and kept. the only thing missing is a swimming pool its got a good spa area. could also do with a jacuzzi. The cons of this hotel are: No bath robes, no slippers, smoking area at the front of the hotel is not secluded enough to keep the smell from giving bad odour in the reception and entrance areas. Its an out of town location and therefore a car would be most beneficial to fully enjoy. i am sure there are taxis. i am definitely going back for a chill out, just to relax and get total time out!