Ratings based on 79 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Peter from Borås

Fantastiskt hotel i slottsmiljö.

Posted Jun 2, 2016 on Hotels
Fantastisk hotell i slottsmiljö. Utmärkt frukostbuffé och flott designade rum. Hög standard överlag.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 2, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Åke

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 1, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 9, 2016
Keine Zeit, war alles. Super andersherum hellhörig
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Berlin

Einsam gelegen und trotzdem sehr zentral.

Posted Mar 7, 2016
Pros: Die Lage, grün, idyllisch, erholsam und auch aktiv.
Cons: Ja, das Restaurant sollte mehr Möglichkeiten außer das Frühstück und 2 Stunden Mittag anbieten. Das italienische Lokal kommt qualitativ nicht ran.
Wunderschönes Hotel, wenn Sie einen Blick mal für etwas neues benötigen, dann kann ich Ihnen den Aufenthalt nur empfehlen. Nur schade das die Dinnerzeiten so eingegrenzt sind.
5 out of 5
by Sander

Ontzettend mooi hotel

Posted Mar 6, 2016 on Hotels
Super locatie
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 10, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great find.

Posted Feb 8, 2016 on Hotels
Wow, huge property with spacious and mostly comfortable rooms. Friendly staff, lots of parking and wifi that works. Even though it was the middle of winter I felt the room was boiling hot with all the heaters off. I had to sleep with the door open which then again gets too cold. AC would really help. I cannot imagine staying here in summer without AC.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 22, 2015
Pros: umwelt super
umwelt super,alles super,nur Frühstück ist zu einfanch!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Déçu

Posted Nov 24, 2015 on Hotels
Lors de mon accueil le réceptionniste m'a bien accueilli et à essayer d'être aimable mais très jeune et maladroit, il s'est donner du mal pour m'aider mais son anglais n'était pas très bon.... Le restaurant gastronomique était plein, au bar la carte proposait peu de choix et les serveuses était surbooke par un groupe et ne prenait pas soin des autres clients....le réceptionniste à essayer de m'aider à me conseiller un restaurant mais il n'a pas su répondre à ma demande, à mon retour d'un repas à l'extérieur décevant au retour le réceptionniste a été gentil de m'offrir des chocolats pour adoucir mon séjour qui m'avait déçu.... Je pense que l'hôtel est trop chère rapport qualité/prix.