Ratings based on 154 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfortable

Posted Nov 4, 2016 on Hotels
Good business hotel
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Reception is Not so nice!

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Pros: Quiet ambience
Cons: Reception
Location: none
Reception is lousy! especially the middle aged tanned-colour guy with the tie and coat, he doesn't see the least intereted in serving us!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 22, 2016 on Hotels
Room was good but lacked a desk for evening work and the end of the able and sofa arrangement was it comfortable for office work. Business center was "pay as you go for service" which is unusual.
5 out of 5
by Richard

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 27, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good business hotel.....

Posted Jan 25, 2016 on Hotels
Nice hotel. Remodeling still on-going. Rooms are a bit inconvenient for desk orientation.
4 out of 5
by Jarrah

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 1, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay just near Stuttgart

Posted Oct 17, 2015 on Hotels
We enjoyed our one night stay in this hotel. The staff were very friendly and helpful, the room was comfortable, and the breakfast was delicious. There is not much to do nearby, but you can walk to the city center in about 10-15 minutes to find some great restaurants.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Oct 16, 2015
Nice hotel and the staff was excellent. Only con is that it was a bit of a walk to get to the SBahn stop.
5 out of 5
by Stacey

Great stay

Posted Oct 13, 2015 on Hotels
We stayed overnight to go to the Stuttgart Beerfest. The staff was very pleasant and helpful in giving directions. We took a 16€ cab ride to the closest station on the way to the fest. On the way back we walked about 20 minutes back from the train station using our GPS on our phone. Our rooms were modern, comfortable and clean. The breakfast buffet was delicious with omelette station and waffles made to order.
4 out of 5
by Yi

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 30, 2015 on Hotels