Ratings based on 83 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by MARK

Posted Mar 17, 2017 on Hotels
When I arrived I was told I did not have a booking, however both my other colleagues had, even though I booked the rooms! They gave me a room eventually, and when I was in the room it was like an oven, I asked reception and the cleaner to leave the heating off, this was completely ignored on all 3 days of my stay, it was unbareable I had to sleep woth the winow open and my room was facing a busy road. I found the staff (apart from the bartender and the male waiter) aggresive and sometimes rude.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Decent hotel for good price

Posted Dec 12, 2016 on Hotels
Good location, comfortable hotel for decent price. One negative only - guests are allowed to smoke in the bar !!! Not allowed anywhere else I have visited during the last several years !
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Berkshire England

Convenient base to explore the area

Posted Sep 15, 2016
Nice hotel good breakfast next to U Bann attentive staff
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice surprise

Posted Jul 25, 2016 on Hotels
Very surprised & delighted a very comfortable motel
3 out of 5
by Matthew from UK

Nice hotel, helpful staff

Posted May 11, 2016 on Hotels
Functional hotel, helpful staff, nice restaurant
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Okay - but not friendly

Posted May 4, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was not very modern but it was nice. However, there was a huge glass window in the tub/shower so you could see right into the entire bathroom from the bedroom area - there was a shade but very odd. The staff was NOT at all friendly however spoke English. The hotel did not have a computer for use which checking in for boarding passes. If you could use your phone, you could then email them the boarding pass and they would print. The staff actually told me to go to the hotel next door and ask if they had a computer for me to use...why would I do that I am staying at this hotel. Just not very convenient. Also...very odd (and maybe this is just me) but you had to leave the room key at the hotel when you left and ask fr it upon your return.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to U-ban and to a beautiful park

Posted Mar 15, 2016
Pros: The breakfast is good and available up to 11 AM.
Location: U-ban stop is few meters away. There is a beautiful park within 5-10 minutes walk.
The service was excellent. They gave me studio/apartment instead of the room. The appartment was comfortable and clean. The staf was polite and helful.
4 out of 5
by Martin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 21, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Helen from Leicester

Posted Aug 28, 2015 on Hotels
Stuttgart easy to get around with good underground network. Hotel ideally located for the concert open air venue
4 out of 5
by NIKI

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 20, 2015 on Hotels