Ratings based on 60 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Berlin

tolles Stadthotel mit ausgezeichnetem Service!

Posted Oct 1, 2016
Pros: Die Zimmer absolut top für den Preis.
Cons: nichts. :-)
Location: direkt in der City. jede Menge Kneipen und Restaurants, alles zu Fuss erreichbar.
Hotelausstattung sehr gut, saubere Zimmer, in der 5 Etage schöne große Zimmer mit Balkon. Super Preis-Leistungs Verhältnis. Rezeptionspersonal super freundlich. Haben uns freundlicher Weise die Bordkarten für den Flug ausgedruckt. Man schleppt ja nicht immer einen Drucker mit herum. Ein tadelloser Aufenthalt im Hotel. Im Cafe vorne gibt es Hausbrand Kaffee (Kenner wissen um die Qualität). Dieses Hotel ist eine ganz klare Weiterempfehlung.
5 out of 5
by Karl from Warschau

Aufenthalt zu kurz um alles auszukosten

Posted Aug 26, 2016 on Hotels
Aufenthalt war zu kurz um alle Annehmlichkeiten auszukosten
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canada

Absolutely luxurious hotel

Posted Aug 14, 2016
Pros: Very convenient location ,luxurious amenities, A/C in each room , very comfortable beds ,quiet nights.
Cons: Better Wi-Fi connection and all-inclcusive breakfast . I think that 49 PLZ for buffet breakfast is too much .
Location: You are right in downtown ,close to everything ,walking distance to shopping malls ,grocery stores.
We have booked two rooms both on 5th floor ,ours was with a terrace overlooking city. Both rooms were tastefully furnished and very clean ,Staff responded very quickly to our needs , Wi-Fi connection was not the best at times but other than that we haven't had any issue . Breakfast buffet was way overpriced therefore we dinned out around the corner in Bar Mleczny that is just steps way from hotel.. Coffee bar was excellent . We didn't use swimming pool because we were out every night ,Very close to old square.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Rekommenderar!

Posted Jul 29, 2016 on Hotels
Nära till allt! Allt var jätte bra
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Rekommenderar

Posted Jul 24, 2016 on Hotels
Vi var jättenöjda. Super bra hotellet
5 out of 5
by Kim from Asker

Sentralt hotell med basseng.

Posted Jul 24, 2016 on Hotels
Fint lite, hotell sentralt ved torget. Romslig rom (studio) med stort bad. Anbefales. Fint basseng.
4 out of 5
by Kamil

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 28, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel in Excellent location

Posted Jun 20, 2016 on Hotels
Superb modern hotel allowing us to leisurely discover Rzeszow. The map provided is good, but the scale is a little small. Just ask at reception for the best way to the castle. (Which we discovered on the way back - obvious when you know the route). If driving follow the signs to the grand hotel - it is the same place.
5 out of 5
by David from Northamptonshire

Posted Jun 11, 2016 on Hotels
Exellent
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Un week end fantastique

Posted Jun 9, 2016 on Hotels
Super situation par rapport à la vie Nocturne et à la fois très calme, spa et piscine excellent.