Ratings based on 10 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Tetsuro from 日本

旧市街の便利なホテル

Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
フロントの対応も良く、快適に過ごせました。 ロケーション的にも旧市街の中にあり、食事処もたくさんありますが、ホテルのレストランも魅力的です。 また、Hertzの受付もホテル内に併設しておりレンタカーを利用される方は特に便利です。
5 out of 5
by Krzysztof from Warszawa

polecam

Posted Mar 18, 2016 on Hotels
polecam
4 out of 5
by Finn-Ove from Finn-Ove, Norge

Godt hotell - sentralt plassert

Posted Mar 15, 2016 on Hotels
Bodde fire døgn på hotell Ambasadorski. Hotellet er svært sentralt i byen, med torv, restauranter, turistkontor, forretninger og severdigheter like i nærheten. Godt utstyrt hotell med treningsrom og badstu i kjelleren. Deilig mat og svært serviceinnstilt betjening. Det lille minus var for meg at man rommet var noe mørkt og at sengen ikke ble redd opp en morgen. Ellers veldig bra. Vil velge dette hotellet også neste gang jeg er i Rzeszow. Finn-Ove, Norge
5 out of 5
by Melanie from Nottingham

Fantastic hotel in the heart of the city

Posted Mar 12, 2016 on Hotels
Beautiful hotel with huge clean and well equipped rooms. Location could not have been more perfect. Staff were really helpful. Great value for money.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 23, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Kan absolutt anbefales

Posted Nov 2, 2015 on Hotels
Rent og ryddig, rolige omgivelser, hyggelig betjening og god mat
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dobre miejsce na wypad

Posted Nov 15, 2014 on Hotels
Ciekawy hotel, na rynku, wszędzie blisko, szkoda tylko że nie mają własnych miejsc parkingowych.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

bardzo dobry

Posted Aug 25, 2014 on Hotels
Świetna lokalizacja, czysto i schludnie, smaczne posiłki. Niestety okno na rynek i nocne życie.
4 out of 5
by Denis from Houston, Texas

Comfortable,clean, good location.

Posted Jun 23, 2012
Good value. Excellent breakfast. Great location on the town square. Friendly staff. Air conditioning a little difficult to operate.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

confortable

Posted Jun 4, 2012
Pros: la chambre
Cons: la déco des couloirs de l'hôtel
Location: central
hôtel confortable si vous obtenez une chambre double, l'ensemble est plaisant et présente beaucoup de services, terrasse pour manger, sauna , salle de musculation... très correct