Ratings based on 32 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Melbourne, Australia

Excellent hotel

Posted Oct 2, 2016
Pros: As above
Cons: Probably a little bit of variation re breakfast offer - I stayed for 7 days and all was always the same, but good.
Location: Walking distance to the Subotica railway station, centre of town and bus transport to the resort Palic, about 7 Km from Subotica.
Always enjoy staying at the Galleria hotel (this was my fourth time) as it has friendly staff, good facilities, good breakfast and is located in close proximity to centre of the town, Subotica.
4 out of 5
by Ivan B. from Bergen

Avslappende hotell med sentral beliggenhet

Posted Aug 27, 2016 on Hotels
Virkelig mye for pengene.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 4, 2016 on Hotels
Business trip and the hotel is very nice with good rooms.
5 out of 5
by Jelena

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 27, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Jaroslaw from Polska

Posted Jul 25, 2016 on Hotels
krótki pobyt biznesowy
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kula

Excellent place to spend a weekend.

Posted Jul 24, 2016
I spend weekend in this lovely hotel with my wife and it is place that I will recomend to my friends and family. Beautiful restaurant covers vieiv of whole city ... nice place to start exporing Subotica.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 26, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Laszlo from Budapest

jó színvonalú hely

Posted Jan 17, 2016 on Hotels
Személyzet nagyon készséges, barátságos; jó dolog a dohányzásmentes hotel. Sajnos az étteremben (München Bár/Restaurant) a dohányfüst kissé zavaró volt.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 19, 2015 on Hotels
Ich war diesmal nur für 1 Übernachtung dort, aber es ist schon jedesmal ein wenig wie nach Hause kommen. Bin rundum zufrieden.
4 out of 5
by John from Brighton

New central hotel

Posted Oct 15, 2015 on Hotels
Quite a new hotel furnished to a high standard. Fair value and no problems.