Ratings based on 36 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

great hotel, close to the railway station

Posted May 14, 2017
great bargain for the price, clean, safe, comfortable , all the amenities one can ask for
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Melbourne, Australia

Excellent hotel

Posted Oct 2, 2016
Pros: As above
Cons: Probably a little bit of variation re breakfast offer - I stayed for 7 days and all was always the same, but good.
Location: Walking distance to the Subotica railway station, centre of town and bus transport to the resort Palic, about 7 Km from Subotica.
Always enjoy staying at the Galleria hotel (this was my fourth time) as it has friendly staff, good facilities, good breakfast and is located in close proximity to centre of the town, Subotica.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

Subotica hotel, great hotel

Posted Sep 12, 2016 on Hotels
Excellent, highly recommended
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 4, 2016 on Hotels
Business trip and the hotel is very nice with good rooms.
5 out of 5
by Jelena

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 27, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kula

Excellent place to spend a weekend.

Posted Jul 24, 2016
I spend weekend in this lovely hotel with my wife and it is place that I will recomend to my friends and family. Beautiful restaurant covers vieiv of whole city ... nice place to start exporing Subotica.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 26, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by John from Brighton

New central hotel

Posted Oct 15, 2015 on Hotels
Quite a new hotel furnished to a high standard. Fair value and no problems.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from leeds, england

Very central business hotel

Posted Sep 22, 2015
Pros: Great value, spacious and comfortable Free underground parking, 5 mins into town
Cons: Nothing really
Location: Great traditional restaurant called bates over the road Town with great architecture, nice cafes and decent food Well worth a visit
We stayed rafter driving up from Belgrade Had a very large twin room, with all the facilities you would want Separate good quality bathroom Breakfast us good, with a balcony overlooking lovely subotica on the 6th floor
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Zealand

comfortable clean and good service

Posted Sep 10, 2015
Pros: very clean, very good and comfortable, pleasant stuff with excellent english
we arrived during the night, the guy was very pleasant and arranged all in no time. room was comfortable and clean, very quiet. i would stay here again if i need to . excellent hotel for any purpose. the location is good and handy to all things in Subotica but we were not staying there for long. close to the highway and easy to find.