Ratings based on 248 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quiet and convenient to my needs.

Posted Oct 8, 2017
Loved that my room was close to the back exit to get to my car. Fantastic room. Good breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Nice hotel close to Boston.

Posted Oct 8, 2017
Pros: Such a well appointed hotel, spacious and very good breakfast. They have king rooms with a nice pull out couch bed if you need it; great bathroom.
Cons: It really was perfect once again!
Location: There are a lot of day hike areas nearby and the hotel feels like it is on a country road. Easy trip into Boston too.
Revisit at this hotel for us. Again perfect. Stopped here between day hikes and Boston visit. Then we had quick access to go north the following day.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Massachusetts

Posted Sep 4, 2017
Nice clean room. Courteous staff. Great location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from canada

Nice and clean

Posted Aug 31, 2017
Room is very clean, and breakfast is good too. But a little bit far away from downtown.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wichita, KS

Nice and quiet, friendly staff

Posted Aug 8, 2017
Pros: Almost everything
Cons: Don't touch the A/C settings. If I chose a temperature, I must have liked it exactly that way.
Location: Two big grocery stores and a pharmacy nearby (Shaws, CVS, Whole Foods). Several restaurants. Petros' Pizza next door has awesome Greek foods.
This is about 1 hr drive from downtown Boston, no major roads nearby, plan accordingly. Very nice and quiet location. Two grocery stores (Shaws and Whole Foods) nearby, a CVS, plus a number of restaurants. The staff is very friendly. The rooms are spacious and clean. Decent wi-fi, free. The only unpleasant experience was that somebody set my room's A/C to 60 degrees while I was gone, and it was freezing cold when I returned.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston, TX

Wonderful hotel and lovely location.

Posted Aug 7, 2017
If you are traveling to Boston you ought to consider staying here in Sudbury. The location is quiet yet convenient for you to access the greater Boston area. The staff and facilities are superior.
4 out of 5
by Yoko

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 11, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Yvonne

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 11, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Elizabeth

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 5, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Corey

Great!

Posted Jul 1, 2017 on Hotels
Clean room with a great shower. If I'm ever in the area again I will definitely stay here again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 3, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to write this wonderful review of the Fairfield Inn & Suites Boston Sudbury and giving us a 5 star rating on Hotels.com. I'm happy to hear you enjoyed the room and are looking forward to you returning the next time you are in the area. Sincerely, Zach Germana General Manager