Ratings based on 173 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NY

Nice and clean

Posted Jul 20, 2016
It was a pleasant experience. I like the way the rooms were divided. I also like the breakfast.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 20, 2016 by Jessica, Hotel Management
Ingrid, Thank you very much for your 5-star review. We appreciate the time you took to comment on your stay and are so happy you had a great experience! -Jessica Medina, General Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 5, 2016
Excellent Hotel for the price. From Rte. 495, it was a little difficult to find.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice quiet hotel

Posted Apr 19, 2016
Nice quiet hotel near plenty of shopping. Rooms were clean and comfortable. Cookies in the evening were a great extra touch.
4 out of 5
by Joanne

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Fu-Lin from Brooklyn

Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
Like ur grandma house
4 out of 5
by DEBORAH from Albany NY

Comfortable stay in Sudbury

Posted Apr 10, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed one night following an appointment in Boston. The street where the hotel is located (Boston Post Rd) is busy and has a lot of traffic at times.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 8, 2016
Pros: The room had a wide variety of cable TV stations and we had a very nice breakfast.
Location: Boston
The hotel was easy to find from the road. It was easy to check in and we had a lovely room. We were only there for one night, but found everything perfect.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 10, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Northern VA

Clean, updated hotel near Wayside Inn.

Posted Feb 22, 2016
Pros: Attractive, easy to find, near family and dining, quiet rooms, easy parking, gracious staff, recently renovated so everything works.
Cons: Breakfast is not inspiring. Home-made granola? Quiche? pancakes?
Location: Right on Rte 20 in Sudbury near the Wayside Inn.
We have stayed here multiple times when we visit family nearby. It's a very pleasant place and has comfortable seating areas in the lobby for visiting and a spacious breakfast room also good when we have several rooms of family wanting to visit over breakfast.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great stay

Posted Feb 22, 2016
Very clean and friendly staff. Definitely will recommend this hotel.