Ratings based on 762 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from E.L.

Close to restaurants and shopping

Posted Jun 5, 2017
Loved the fact that you are able to walk to the restaurants near by.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Missouri

An overnight stay on the way to Niagara Falls

Posted Jun 1, 2017
Friendly staff, very clean and nicely furnished room and good breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Thunder Bay

Road trip from hell

Posted May 24, 2017
The hotel was clean and quiet. Perfect place to lay your head after 15 hours of driving.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Nice hotel situated by main Hwy for easy access.

Posted May 15, 2017
Several latecomers in early am.... a bit on the noisy side All in all, great hotel to stay at while in Sudbury
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Z

Close to shopping and restaurants.

Posted Apr 10, 2017
Easily accessible from highway. This hotel was close to shopping and restaurants. Room was very comfortable and included a mini-fridge, microwave oven and coffee maker. Both soft and firm pillows were provided for your sleeping comfort. A very well appointed bathroom with soft towels also in room. A complimentary buffet breakfast was very well stocked with hot and cold breakfast items. A complimentary breakfast to go also available. Staff were very helpful, making check-in and check-out quick and easy. I would recommend this hotel to all travelers.
5 out of 5
by Jennifer

Always our 'go to' hotel.

Posted Mar 19, 2017 on Hotels
We have been to several Hamptons in Canada and the US and everytime it's a great experience, for us and the kids. The breakfast and pool are always great, it's always clean and the service has always been very friendly.
4 out of 5
by Wilberta

Breakfast not to standard that is expected

Posted Mar 17, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel provided the service that we needed at last minute. The breakfast in the morning was not up to standard compared to previous stays at other Hampton Inn Suites. We went to breakfast at 9:20 a.m. and there was no fruit, no sausage, or Fench Toast sticks. There was hardly any bread, English Muffin or sweet muffins or pastries when we arrived. This is the first time I have ever stayed at any of these types of hotel where the breakfast was scarce when we arrived. This was March break but not alot of people in the breakfast area when we arrived. I was disappointed about his as I like to eat and leave as I have commitments in the mornings before I leave the city.
5 out of 5
by Shawn

FAMILY MARCH BREAK FUN!

Posted Mar 15, 2017 on Hotels
Family March Break stay to see Science North! We all really enjoyed our visit at the Hampton Inn. It was clean, kid friendly (especially the staff) which makes it all the more fun!! The hotel is near everything! The hotel was clean, spacious, great breakfast as well. A special thank you to Shannon (front desk), my daughter forgot her beloved bear and thankfully it was found. Shannon was very understanding and helpful on the phone. My daughter is back to smiling knowing her bear will be home soon. THANK YOU SHANNON!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 14, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Ian

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 14, 2017 on Hotels