Ratings based on 243 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
57% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 15, 2016
Pros: Everything else was ok
The Room Was Very cold. The Thermostat would not go above 22 deg. C Very Cold, brrr.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Terrible place should have listened to reviews but thought it couldn't be that bad.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from papendrecht

vrij centraal om een blokje te lopen

Posted Sep 25, 2016
Pros: vriendelijk heid
Cons: gezien de prijs niks. Misschien renoveren
Location: winkels aan te lopen. Park en wandelroute. Vlakbij de kerk waar wij moesten zijn voor een trouwerij.
Dicht bij winkel, park en bezienswaardig heden aan te lopen. Hotel tegenover rusthuis en smorgens vroeg vrachtwagens te bevoorrading veel piepen met achteruit rijden. Gang en lobby best gehorig. Grote kamer met groot bed. Keurig schoon maar wel veroudert. Vriendelijk personeel en ontbijt goed maar eenvoudig. Goede prijs kwaliteit. koelkast en magnetron op de kamer.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Not impressed

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Pros: The bed was extremely comfortable
Cons: do not make the beds with sheets that are stained
I booked a smoking room with 2 double beds a week prior to our stay. We check in and after we had been smoking in the room I realize it is a non smoking room. I go to the front desk to tell them what is going on and The staff said you are right you did book a smoking room, who put you in that room? Anyway .. we never ended up getting the room I actually booked because someone over booked the smoking rooms. Needless to say we smoked out side for the rest of our trip but I paid for a smoking room and should have been given what we paid for.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Columbus, OH

HORRID HOTEL! WORSE ONE I'VE EVER STAYED IN!!

Posted Sep 14, 2016
Pros: It was awful, the service was terrible and the whole place felt unclean.
Cons: Change owners and clean the place.
Location: It was the close to Killarney thats why we stayed.
When I booked this hotel I made sure it had 24 hour check in as we would be traveling through the night to get there. I even made note staying that we'd be arriving in the early hours of the morning. When we arrived I had to use my cell to call a number to get someone to meet us. He took a while to sort out our booking and said that he gave away our room so he was going to give us a room with a spa but we couldn't use it as we didn't pay for it. When we finally got our keys we went to our room, labeled on the card envelope and they keys didn't work. I then had to recall him to get him to come back. I the end he put us in a random room without a key that worked. So unfortunately I had to stay in the room while my husband grabbed our things from the car as we would have been lock out of our room and I didn't want to call him again. The room it's self I didn't have huge expectations for but I did hope it would be clean. It was pretty gross. I went to have a shower and my towel was ripped in hallf when I unfolded it. I can't believe someone actually folded that and put it out. The bathroom was dirty, the shower paint was pealing. I felt dirty after staying here. I would definitely NOT recommend anyone staying here, even for a cheap place to sleep.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 28, 2016
Very nice park near-by. Didn't appreciate the stale cigarette smoke always present
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from markham

Location is good

Posted Aug 27, 2016
Wifi is bad. Blanket is worn out n no replacement as full house as staff told us. Door is hard to open n close n loud voice every time we open n close. Smelly lobby. Smelly room. Breakfast is good so far, only the coffee is so light like water. Location is close to science north n dynamic earth.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 24, 2016 on Hotels
For cheap it was good. Clean. The beds weren't very comfy but good enough for our short stay and how much we paid. The staff at the overnight desk was slow getting our room key but it eventually worked out and they were all extremely friendly. Would stay again for an overnight if need be.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Never again

Posted Aug 21, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel was disgusting
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good budget hotel

Posted Aug 16, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: Rooms are a bit on the shabby side
Nothing fancy but inexpensive, clean and centrally located. Friendly staff.