Ratings based on 229 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
59% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good budget hotel

Posted Aug 16, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: Rooms are a bit on the shabby side
Nothing fancy but inexpensive, clean and centrally located. Friendly staff.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ontario

Hotel was clean and included breakfast

Posted Aug 13, 2016
Easy to find. Breakfast was okay. Central location
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Was discusting ... Bugs no shower curtain...

Posted Aug 2, 2016
Was one of the worse places I've every stayed... If there was another place I would have left ... Very dirty... Bugs, no shower curtain in our bathroom... Door wouldn't lock... Keys to get in didn't work and the front office was closed ... Finally we were able to wake someone to get into our room ... Breakfast was not ready when we got up at 7:30 no coffee ready ... Very bad place to stay !!! Don't stay here ever
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 2, 2016
quick check in, will to help and friendly staff. we stayed a few nights, the room was always taken care of,and re-filled with towels,soaps, clean room,beds,bathroom everything worked.breakfast was good,ready,and plenty for all of guests.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Don't have the room with door to parking lot. Will not lock or catch. Push on door and you are in the room!!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from SSM

Very basic accommodations

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Pros: location
Cons: everything mentioned above
Location: close to hospital and four corners ( places to eat)
Room were clean...with no pool or hot tub the shower was important...the plumbing to the mixer was incorrect and you had to play with it "a lot" to get the correct temperature. The phone system didn't work properly...Several outside calls were "dropped" I had to go to the front desk and use his phone to complete my business...The breakfast was a joke...the orange juice was water with orange dye "terrible" making a waffle...should be very simple...add liquid mix on hot plate, tuen and wait for timer to finish...mixture wasn't cooked all the way through, the centre was still liquid.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bristol Ct

Very noisy do not recommend will not go back

Posted May 25, 2016
Pros: Was close to were we needed to be.
They do not provide coffee in the room no tissus and toilet paper you had to ask. The chairs the fabric was dirty?
4 out of 5
by josie from timmins

Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
hotel was good..breaky was what we expected so it was good..no coffee maker in room..room was clean and location was perfect for us..would stay here again
1 out of 5
by Halyna from Toronto

don't stay here.

Posted May 3, 2016 on Hotels
the room was filthy, blood stains on the ceiling, no breakfast as had been advertised except for coffee, keys didn't work, sink was plugged, just dreadful considering the price.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel with calm and quiet environment.

Posted May 2, 2016
Morning breakfast was fine, staffs are good and welcoming, overall nice experience.