Ratings based on 260 Verified Reviews

2.9 out of 5
56% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by Phil

Gross

Posted Apr 13, 2017 on Hotels
Dark and dirty. They did very little yet still tried to solicite a gratuity for servicing the room. I'll stay elsewhere the next time.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Never seen a hotel that is gros

Posted Mar 30, 2017
This hotel every thing is bad. Very cold room and a smile place. The room was ice cold and also free breakfast so bad . Believe me don't go or wast your money.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Will Never Stay Again!

Posted Mar 21, 2017 on Hotels
Delayed check-in, room was not cleaned from previous guest. Didn't change the sheets. During stay late breakfast one day and noisy motel. Had to ask for soap and shampoo etc, etc etc!
3 out of 5
by Coleen Nathan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 13, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 7, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by George

poor quality.

Posted Dec 30, 2016 on Hotels
lamp not working, room not pre-heated although prepaid. sink drain not working. mirror frame broken. fridge not working. would not recommend. no vehicle plugins.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 13, 2016
Hotel is run down, no amenities, crappy breakfast
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 15, 2016
Pros: Everything else was ok
The Room Was Very cold. The Thermostat would not go above 22 deg. C Very Cold, brrr.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 27, 2016 on Hotels
Room was not clean, front desk staff not at the desk - have to buzz and them wait for them to come. Would not stay there again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

needs to be update & a good cleaning.

Posted Oct 24, 2016 on Hotels
I didn`t like the fact I was forced to give my drivers license in order to get the room.It was paid by my credit card,and was unsure why all that personal info was needed.I have stayed here many times before & never had a problem.Why now?