Ratings based on 105 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok place to stay

Posted Jul 8, 2017
Pros: The bed was comfortable
Cons: Cleanliness of the room
The room was alright, not the cleanest but have seen worse
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to everything we need

Posted Feb 22, 2017
Wouldn't stay anywhere else the staff are extremely helpful and always so friendly. The rooms are alittle older but always extremely clean and the beds are quite comfortable .
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mississauga, Ontario

Excellent spot for Snow Mobile riders.

Posted Jan 23, 2017
We were travelling for a memorial service and required early check in. The motel was very courteous in helping us here and the additional charge was nominal. There were a lot of Snow Mobiles around and it is a great spot for that with lots of parking for machines and trailers. There are plenty of electrical outlets and USB plugs also. The TV is equipped with a totally accessible HDMI outlet, etc. The room itself was modest but this is reflected in the price and the bed was very comfortable.
4 out of 5
by Holly

Posted Dec 31, 2016 on Hotels
We were up to visit family and friends. It was great to have parking right at our door. So we didn't have to lug out 6 month daughter through the cold and snow.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Exactly what I nedded

Posted Dec 17, 2016
Pros: All good
Cons: All good
Location: Close to shopping
Small but clean, warm and safe. Perfect for a weekend shopping trip away from home.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 11, 2016 on Hotels
the toilets did not work properly I had to get the plunger twice and kept it on the second time, the bath tub focet would not allow water to flow into the tub so you could not take a bath , we found the room damp cold
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good value and comfortable

Posted Oct 23, 2016 on Hotels
This is an older style, very tired looking motel. However it was clean, friendly staff, comfortable bed, extremely reasonably priced. Perfect for our needs. Thanks to the manager for a great breakfast recommendation too.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Suite was great; very clean and spacious

Posted Oct 7, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed in a suite. It had a really good setup with the bathroom between the 2 sleeping areas. My only complaint is about the traffic noise; something that is beyond the control of the owners. There is a really nice outdoor area (screened in gazebo; deck area with BBQ beside it. Nice benches outside the rooms with good smoking containers. Again the only downside was the traffic noise.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Maine

One night passing thru

Posted Oct 5, 2016
Pros: Every thing ok
Location: Only passing thru
Older motel. Easy access. Good price. Clean. Good choice for budget travellers
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pretty clean. Good shower

Posted Sep 30, 2016 on Hotels
It was as expected.