Ratings based on 40 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Sammy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 16, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kitchener

Visiting

Posted Mar 16, 2017
My daughter and I were in Sudbury to visit a college and we stayed here. Initially confused as address in reservation states Sudbury when it is actually Azilda. Woman at front desk was lovely. Very friendly. When I pointed out to her that the juice had expired she was very apologetic and immediately changed it for me. Room was a bit chilly at times but nothing major. Weirdest thing was we kept hearing rustling in the ceiling. Overall if I visit Sudbury again, I will certainly look at renting a room here. Thank you
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

had to ring bell of locked door to get host

Posted Sep 28, 2016
Pros: cheap
Cons: totally separate wing for non smokers. open lobby during arrival hours.
Location: near highway
halls reeked of smoke. area for sitting outside our room had trash not picked up. when we arrived we had to ring a bell and wait for the host to come out from his dinner to check us in. Once he appeared he was friendly.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 31, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was very clean. The location was a little confusing to get to. Room was large and very comfortable.
4 out of 5
by Joseph from Buffalo, NY

Commendable overnight

Posted Jun 28, 2016 on Hotels
Desk clerk saw that I was beat and gave me a room convenient to my car to make things easy.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 12, 2016 on Hotels
Everything was very comfortable! I would definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 5, 2016 on Hotels
Newly renovated and staff very friendly and accommodating with our questions. The only negative thing I can say is the breakfast is not very good. You get waffles, or toast or cereal. We just grabbed a coffee hit the road and had breakfast further down the road.
5 out of 5
by Heather from Calgary

Village in

Posted May 4, 2016 on Hotels
Recently renovated with new showers and tubs, comfortable beds. As mentioned in other reviews do not be concerned about the outside the rooms are updated. Breakfast limited but serves the purpose of a quick breakfast. Quiet area.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Timmins

Alright hotel for a one night

Posted May 3, 2016
Pros: Comfortable beds
Cons: Coffee in the room
Location: OLG Slots close by
Continental breakfast very bad. Beds were comfortable, and also no coffee dispenser in room. For a hotel just been renovated it's not one I would recommend for a long stay.
3 out of 5
by Claude

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 7, 2016 on Hotels