Ratings based on 35 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 12, 2016 on Hotels
Everything was very comfortable! I would definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 5, 2016 on Hotels
Newly renovated and staff very friendly and accommodating with our questions. The only negative thing I can say is the breakfast is not very good. You get waffles, or toast or cereal. We just grabbed a coffee hit the road and had breakfast further down the road.
5 out of 5
by Heather from Calgary

Village in

Posted May 4, 2016 on Hotels
Recently renovated with new showers and tubs, comfortable beds. As mentioned in other reviews do not be concerned about the outside the rooms are updated. Breakfast limited but serves the purpose of a quick breakfast. Quiet area.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Timmins

Alright hotel for a one night

Posted May 3, 2016
Pros: Comfortable beds
Cons: Coffee in the room
Location: OLG Slots close by
Continental breakfast very bad. Beds were comfortable, and also no coffee dispenser in room. For a hotel just been renovated it's not one I would recommend for a long stay.
3 out of 5
by Claude

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 7, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by craig from Woodstock

Craig from southern Ontario

Posted Dec 6, 2015 on Hotels
The room was very clean and tidy. Not a 5 star hotel by any means but it was quite suitable for the price. I would stay here again. Tim Hortons right next door. About 10 minutes from down town Sudbury.
4 out of 5
by Dino

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 29, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 15, 2015 on Hotels
Needed a room for one night as I was traveling Room was comfortable Price reasonable If I need to travel there again I would probably stay here again
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Millgrove, Ontario Canada

Accessible to our main destination

Posted Sep 4, 2015
Pros: Very Quiet
Cons: for us it was just what we required so I really can't say at this time if anything needed to be improved
Location: We needed to get back and forth to Laurentian University easily and the route was user friendly , minutes to downtown was a bonus
Very quiet, clean and comfortable just a note about information on the website it really needs to be updated we packed for the use of a coffee maker in the room but wasn't one not a big deal but I like to read what is available so I pack accordingly the use of the kitchen was very helpful and having a Tim Hortons location across the parking lot was a bonus
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Reasonably priced hotel

Posted Aug 31, 2015
Very nice people and safe place to rest. I had one night stay over and it was adequate for that. Parking next to my room was very convenient. This is an older motel but has been cleaned up and is a no frills facility. I would stay here again.