Ratings based on 767 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 11, 2017
Pleasant stay convenient to family event. Check in was smooth with a friendly front desk staff. Room was clean and quiet. Beds were comfortable. Parking a bit challenging when we returned late at night because closest lot full, but there is a spill over lot.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The beds are amazing!!!

Posted Sep 8, 2017
Pros: bed
Location: weird location, off I-87, but I don't think there is anything near by
A nice hotel with a pleasant, huge lobby with a pond, a restaurant etc. The room was modern, clean with probably the most comfortable bed I have ever slept. Super!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 2, 2017
Great stay Great stay. Comfortable. Will. Try again for sure. Great location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from boston

Very comfortable

Posted Aug 28, 2017
Great experience. Very accommodating Would recommend easily and look forward to stay again
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NY, NY

Don't take the water.

Posted Aug 18, 2017
Took two bottles of Vox water from our room thinking they were complimentary. Didn't realize the little sticker on the top of the cap (kind of blended in with the cap cover) stating $4 charge per bottle. Every hotel I've stayed in always offered bottled water as a compliment at no charge. Especially when those bottles sell for $1.50 in the supermarkets Disgusting.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Beautiful hotel nestled in a forest yet close to h

Posted Jul 19, 2017
Pros: Convenient, comfortable, well maintained.
Excellent accommodations, helpful staff and very good dining, Prices were quite affordable,.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 11, 2017
Very nice hotel; will stay there again the next time I'm in town.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NY

Quiet, nice for our 1 day stay.

Posted Jul 5, 2017
My husband and i decided to do a little shopping at woodbury & booked a room for 4th of july, only for one night. The check in was fast. The complimentary breakfast included was good. As i stated only there for 1 night from what we experienced and the interactions with the staff. We really can't complain. The only thing was we were asked if we wanted courtyard view and we said sure why not instead we got a not so pretty roof view. We did mention it at checkout just incase they gave that room to someone whom wants courtyard view. She apologized. For one night wasn't a big deal.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Baltimore MD

Room AC dead

Posted Jul 5, 2017
Pros: Lots of parking
Cons: Better maintenance.
Location: Easy to get to, and lots of stuff nearby.
Needed to change clothes to go to a wedding. Room AC was dead. Outside it was 89. Called the desk, changed clothes, they said they would send maintenance to fix it, and when we got back 4 hours latter, AC was still dead. Called the desk, and they changed our room. Compensation was 2 breakfast meals. Nice, but no thanks on the free breakfast. Will not return... Wondering - how could they not notice the AC was dead in the middle of the Summer???
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boston

Friendly staff, great location and clean room

Posted Jul 4, 2017
I was traveling with my elderly, handicapped mother and the staff could not have been more helpful. The gentleman who checked us in helped with our room key and the food service worker at the restaurant made it possible for my mother to not walk to the restaurant but stay in her room and eat the fine complimentary breakfast. I was grateful to these mature staff for their kindness and efficiency, something often lacking in those without much experience. I will definitely stay here again.