Ratings based on 88 Verified Reviews

2.2 out of 5
19% of guests recommend
2.3 Room cleanliness
2.3 Service & staff
2.4 Room comfort
2.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Get what you pay for.

Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
Its was OK and you get what you pay for.In lou of the fact it was a No-Frills motel.
5 out of 5
by Ceida

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 13, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by edward

Very poor quality experience

Posted May 22, 2016 on Hotels
A very unpleasant experience, the front desk staff was rude, witness a major argument between front desk and cleaning staff, overall not recommended. They charged a fee of $200.00 for checking in "early"....
1 out of 5
by Sheila

Posted May 2, 2016 on Hotels
Very disappointed. Dirty and not well kept.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Room smelled very bad

Posted Apr 24, 2016 on Orbitz
My son and I where placed in smoking room, claimed as non smoking.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 21, 2016
Pros: Convenience for travel from interstate. Located near gas and food businesses.
Cons: No stoppers in sink or tub. There were no tissues, the mirror and headboard were hanging crooked. Trap door under sink was open.
The staff was very helpful with directions to the hotel and check-in. We requested a non-smoking room, but the room(which was designated as non-smoking) smelled of stale smoke.
3 out of 5
by Lauren

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 22, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from delmar Md

Cleanliness

Posted Oct 20, 2015
It was homecoming weekend in Bertie Co. But I wanted to stay in Suffolk Va so I made arrangements. I had a late check in and when I got in my room, it looked as someone just left. The night stand still had sticky glass ring marks on them, the carpet were spotty and the bathtub was stained. I do alot of traveling and overnight stays, but the next time I won't choose Days Inn.
1 out of 5
by Kimberly

Posted Sep 23, 2015 on Hotels
This was the worst hotel stay I've ever experienced. The room was filthy to the point that I had to clean it myself to be comfortable enough to stay. We didn't have any other options. I had to purchase linens to sleep on because they smelled and I didn't want my kids sleeping on them. I would not recommend this hotel to anyone.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

NOT WORTH IT YOU CAN DO BETTER SERIOUSLY

Posted Sep 15, 2015 on Hotels
THIS HAS TO BE WRITTEN IN ALL CAPS CAUSE I KNOW QUALITY INN TO BE BETTER THEN WHAT I EXPERIENCED.RUDE LADY AT FRONT DESK. THE MALE WAS HELPFUL THOUGH OVER THE PHONE. UNTIL I GOT THERE AND FREAKING LADY TRIED I SAID TRIED SO SHE FAILED TO PLAY ME. SAYING SHE GOT TO CHARGE MY CARD WHEN IT WAS ALREADY PAID FOR ONLINE.SO I WAS WAITING FOR A LONG TIME BEFORE GETTING A ROOM KEY.FREAKING ROOM CARPET WAS STICKY EVEN WITH SLIPPERS ON. BED MATTRESSES ON A FLOOR OUT IN THE OPENED SO THAT HAD ME SLEEPING WITH LIGHTS ON. NEVER AGAIN THIS HOTEL AND THE PEOPLE WHO RUN IT DON'T GIVE A F*** ABOUT IT.