Ratings based on 71 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.2 out of 5
20% of guests recommend
2.3 Room cleanliness
2.4 Service & staff
2.5 Room comfort
2.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago, IL

Unsafe, immediately switched hotels

Posted Aug 4, 2016
Pros: Nothing.
Cons: Everything.
Location: Well, there was a Hardee's next door.
First, the check-in staff member LEERED at me and made sexually suggestive comments. I should have listened to my first instinct and left at that moment. Second, when I entered my room, it was filthy and smelled awful. There were dark-brown stains on the bathtub and the shower curtain. Third, the outdoor lighting was terrible and I felt unsafe. I was creeped out the entire time I was on the premises. And it didn't help that there was no wi-fi (or if there was, it wasn't working) and my cell signal was weak so that if something did happen, I wouldn't be able to reach for help easily. I wondered if I was paranoid about feeling so unsafe and insecure, decided that it didn't matter if I was paranoid, and left within 15 minutes of checking-in.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Did the job

Posted Aug 2, 2016
Needed a place to stay that was queit and I got that for the most part. Like always, some people just have to act out once it late into the night.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

They have bed bugs

Posted Jul 31, 2016
Have bed begs...floors are dirty...hotel owners Ignore you while they talk on their cell phones
1 out of 5
by Barry from Prince George, Va.

Highly negative.

Posted Jul 6, 2016 on Hotels
Horrible because I contracted bed bugs and had to go to an emergency room for treatment. This is the first time this has ever happened to me.
1 out of 5
by Adriana from Columbus Ohio

Horrible Experience

Posted Jul 4, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel was dirty, sheets were stained, it stunk like straight bleach, the carpet and chair were stained. Never staying there again
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Better than motel 6

Posted Jun 18, 2016
A better comfort for me and my family than the motel 6
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Michigan


Posted Oct 19, 2015
Cons: Every THING!!!!
I have stayed in a lot of hotels and this being the worst ever!!! I booked on line and when we arrived the owner argued with me that I didn't have a reservation, which I did. The room was very dirty!!! The tub had not been cleaned the blanket for the bed was dirty. We never even used it. The tub had not been cleaned and the bathroom stunk. The toilet seat was broke the door handle to the bathroom was broke. They sent someone to the room at 11 o'clock at night and he woke us up the maintenance cleaning person. He called me princess!!! I went down for coffee in the morning for their breakfast! The coffee was disgusting and all they had was cold cereal there. The owners argued every time you spoke to them. It was terrible. Just before we left the owner later opened out door while we were sleeping!!!! DON'T ever stay there!!!!!!!!!!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 22, 2015 by RJ, Hotel Management
I am sorry about your experience with my hotel. As you said that when you made your reservation, you have to revise your reservations couple time. There fore we had a problem to find your reservation. We have send Maintenance personal right on and provide maintenance. You have complained for every thing at same token your brother stayed in next room to you and he was happy for every thing. R J S
1 out of 5
by kerry from norfolk va.

a DUMP !!

Posted Oct 11, 2015 on Hotels
Sitting in my room as i type this.room 227..holes in walls. Top hinge on bathroom door completely off door casing, have to pick up door to close. Microwave doesn't work.sheets may have been washed,but stained.no smoke detectors ..room stinks. Hope manager credits me with discount. Place is a dump
3 out of 5
by Dennis

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 18, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Sammie

Posted Aug 18, 2015 on Hotels
It was nice but u can tell no one clean the room cause if they would have they would have moved the marijuana off the counter someone left before we checked in