Ratings based on 52 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.3 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
2.4 Room cleanliness
2.5 Service & staff
2.6 Room comfort
2.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible hotel.

Posted Aug 17, 2015
Pros: I left.
Cons: cleanliness, different management or employees, no hookers standing outside the rooms....I could continue but I am sure that you get the point
The room was dirty. I honestly do NOT think that the bedding was clean. The bathroom was disgusting. There were hookers standing around outside at night looking for a "John." The lady at the front desk attempts to shake you down for more money, even though the room has already been paid for. She even processed to tell me that I could find a new hotel, however, she wouldn't refund my money to go elsewhere. I would recommend that NO ONE EVER STAY IN THIS HOTEL!!!!!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Our stay was close to Family.

Posted Aug 3, 2015
Our stay was close to family and MANY QUALITY resturants as well as fast food resturants. It was easy to get to. We wished the room had been a little more modern. The door to the bathroom could not open if someone was sitting on the commode. The continental breakfast was adequate.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Coventry CT

Dirty and smelly

Posted Jul 30, 2015
Pros: The owner was pleasant and gave us a room even though she never received the reservation information from Expedia.
Cons: Clean, fumigate and install new carpeting.
They did not have our reservation information so I had to stand in the lobby with other guest in the same situation for over 20 minutes. Finally the women at the front desk just gave us a room. The room was smaller than the one I reserved and wreaked of cigarette smoke even though it was marked as a non-smoking room. The carpet was stained and disgusting. The blanket had white stains all over it. I would never stay here again
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kingman Az

This was the worst place I have ever stayes in

Posted Jun 8, 2015
We were there for three nights the room was never cleaned and no clean towels. Never again
3 out of 5
for Families
by Clyde from P-Town

Good price, Nice room

Posted May 22, 2015 on Hotels
Staff was nice and courteous.Clean and comfortable
1 out of 5
for Personal Event
by Earl from Raleigh, NC

Hotel Nightmare

Posted May 19, 2015 on Hotels
This is the worst hotel stay in my life, check in time is 3pm and I arrived at 4pm and my room wasn't ready. The Carpet was filthy, chipped paint on the walls, dust on the head boards. Hair in the ice bowl and mildew on shower curtains. I Had to leave the hotel.
2 out of 5
for Families
by Blake from Rumson, NJ

Typical EconoLodge

Posted May 14, 2015 on Hotels
Typical EconoLodge experience. Property was tired and run-down but a vacancy when I needed it.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler


Posted Mar 24, 2015
Never go there again , they hv bed bugs, didn't dtay one nite
2 out of 5
for Families
by Roger

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 4, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Bella from PA

Posted Oct 29, 2014 on Hotels
The hotel room wasnt what I expected, it was a reasonable size and all but it wasnt clean. Floor wasnt vacuumed, and I asked for clean sheets but they did not smell well at all. I think that its only a gd stay for one night.