Ratings based on 319 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 30, 2016
Pros: LOCATION
TOWELS WERE NOT REPLACED, AND THE BED WAS VERY UNCOMFORTABLE. BEAKFAST OVER PRICED.
3 out of 5
by Lee

Brick bed.

Posted Dec 24, 2016 on Hotels
The beds were a brick with a 1/2 inch pad. The pillows had no volume. We stayed in the room for two hours and then checked out.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not so happy...

Posted Oct 24, 2016 on Hotels
many reviews mentioned how bad the beds were. I had a king, and it was awful. My bathroom was not cleaned...fresh linens - yes; tub on the other hand ~ no -dirty soap still in the shower and hair in the tub. I mentioned to the desk clerk and she was extremely apologetic. I did not trust that the room was completely clean when I saw the bathroom, so I slept on top of the blanket with my own; I travel with a throw blanket and my own pillow, thank goodness!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

OK.

Posted Oct 18, 2016
Pros: Location.
Cons: Minor bathroom repairs.
Location: Restaurants, Harris Teeter, Regal movie theaters, etc.
Overall, quite good, but repairs needed in bathroom (hook on door and dryer holder).
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Quick and secure

Posted Oct 15, 2016 on Hotels
Quick booking online. Fast at front desk and the cookies at the entrance were awesome.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good hotel for visiting a local friend, room tired

Posted Oct 7, 2016 on Hotels
The initial welcome was a little reserved, I think that they had been given incorrect check in time of 4 pm, we arrived at the hotels.com arrival time and our room was not readt
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kanasas

Posted Oct 5, 2016
Pros: Location was quite and provided ample parking spaces close to entrances.
Cons: N/A
Location: Food and shopping
Very Professional Staff that were very pleasant. In house food service was good and service was great.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 11, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 10, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Eastlake, OH

4 Across the board

Posted Sep 9, 2016
Clean Room, Good Staff, Comfortable, Great Pool Spa and Fitness area. You have to pay for everything else though, no fee bees. Not a big deal but keep it in mind if your trying to save on breakfast. All 4 out of 5. Just missing that one thing that you can't explain. I like Hilton's mind you.