Ratings based on 150 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Detroit, MI

Convenient

Posted Sep 17, 2017
Nice area. Many food choices literally within walking distance of the hotel
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice but loud

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Pros: Clean. Nice staff
Cons: Keep things in and around the hotel quiet for guests.
Location: 7-11 and Wendy's across parking lot.
The room was nice. Bed was comfy. Sheets were nice. Room was large and clean. There were people hanging out in the parking lot that were very loud. Lasted from about 8pm - 10pm. You could hear them the entire time from our room. They were LOUD.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 3, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Dena from Indiana

Not terrible

Posted Jun 19, 2017 on Hotels
Overall okay, probably wouldn't stay there again. Beds not very comfortable, light shines in under the door we had to put pillows there to keep it out. We heard constant banging, we were right above the pool so possibly from the pool doors but not sure it did stop late in the night so most likely what it was. The second floor hallway smelled very musty but the room didn't have that smell.
3 out of 5
by Nevin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 19, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Cheryl

Good experience, would stay again.

Posted Jun 16, 2017 on Hotels
Small issues immediately addressed. Manager was awesome. Attractive modern facilities. Would stay there again. Only problem was that they were extremely slow in cleaning the room. We're talking 3 in the afternoon.
2 out of 5
by Gregory

Posted Jun 7, 2017 on Hotels
The physical plant of the hotel was not taken care of; numerous issues. The hotel management company apparently is only interested in immediate profitability.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean, but not professional.

Posted Apr 22, 2017 on Hotels
It was pretty good, no big complaints. Though I got turned off breakfast because the employee bringing food out was wearing bedroom slippers and leggings.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new york

Very easy and convenient to get to.

Posted Apr 20, 2017
Hotel staff was excellent. We were unsatisfied with a particular smell of one of our rooms and they upgraded the room at no extra cost. Excellent customer service.
5 out of 5
by Terry

Posted Mar 24, 2017 on Hotels
The Hotel is very nice the staff is friendly the rooms are good size the only thing that I did not care for was the bed it was a bit hard for me the bedding, pillows were all very nice water pressure was great