Ratings based on 138 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 5, 2017
Staff was amazing. Food was great. The room and views were beautiful!!!!!
5 out of 5
by Sharmistha

Posted Mar 24, 2017 on Hotels
The location, hospitality, mountain views, and food are all top notch. Dick and Sally are very hospitable. Dick even let us borrow his snowshoes. We definitely plan to stay there again.
5 out of 5
by Francis

Posted Mar 8, 2017 on Hotels
The hosts were very accommodating and helpful.
5 out of 5
by Matthew

Great Stay

Posted Feb 21, 2017 on Hotels
This place is terrific. Amazing location. Great property. Super friendly and capable staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 11, 2017
Great place to stay. The restaurant was great as well. Friendly staff and owners. I will plan on staying here again next time I am in the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A real gem

Posted Feb 9, 2017
This place is great from top to bottom. And it has that special "feel" that a truly great hotel has; you can't put your finger on it but it is unmistakably there. It is located in the heart of the White Mountains, one way overlooking a dramatic ridge of high peaks and the other overlooking a vast plateau toward the evening sunset. The rooms have been redone and are really comfortable with fine bedding. The food is the cherry on this cake. We've had dinner which is terrific and the included breakfast is just right. Hospitality is first rate too. Good stuff.
5 out of 5
by Emil

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 6, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by michael

Stunning mountain views. Gracious owners.

Posted Jan 31, 2017 on Hotels
Over-the-top breakfast.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 29, 2017 on Hotels
Went for the weekend to visit the Ice Castles. The inn was amazing, the staff and owners very friendly, nice and helpful. The room was clean and cozy. We have dinner and breakfast both were very well made and delicious. We can not wait to plan our. exit trip here!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 29, 2017
Beautiful experience, great staff would recommend this Inn to all friends and family We definitely come back