Ratings based on 531 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from canada

Comfortable

Posted Jul 2, 2017
Hotel staff very helpful Provide toothpaste and listerern right away Check out very easy
5 out of 5
by Jeffrey

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 15, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 4, 2017
It was perfect for a stay after a late arrival into Houston. Restaurants nearby. Breakfast was very good.
5 out of 5
by Imelda

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 28, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by william

Nice stay

Posted Apr 27, 2017 on Hotels
Nice area hotel was fairly new so it was clean nice and friendly staff . Breakfast needs work though .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel with clean and very comfortable room

Posted Apr 27, 2017
We had very nice team. Loved the room percolator. It was nice to have irin and ironing board provided with the room. Staff was very friendly and ready to assist with requests. The only recommendation would be to have vegetable omlete option in the breakfast
5 out of 5
by Charles

Posted Apr 7, 2017 on Hotels
Quiet & comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient

Posted Apr 6, 2017 on Orbitz
Cons: See above
Room was 85 degrees when I walked in. The air conditioner was turned off. It took about an hour to get it down to a comfortable level. The television was unplugged. When it does come on, it is set to come on to CNN. A local channel would be better. A vending machine on first floor was out of order.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 3, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from B

Hotel was nice, but a couple of small issues

Posted Mar 29, 2017 on Orbitz
We have stayed at this hotel before, it is nice enough, staff is nice. The hotel is clean, the only issues we had were that the refrigerator didn't work or wasn't plugged in and the television was stuck on the same channel our entire stay. I did ask for another remote but that did not help. I didn't say anything until we were leaving because we were only there 2 days. But overall it is a good hotel and close to what we were doing.