Ratings based on 401 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Sugar land location

Posted Feb 19, 2018
Everything was fantastic. However there was a yellowish reddish fluid like substance on the bedding and a used napkin with mucus in it on the desk. If it were not for those findings I would have rated all 5’s
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston TX

Posted Jan 25, 2018
Pros: The hotel employees are very friendly and always had a warm smile. Made you feel at home.
The employees are very friendly and helpful. Everyone had a warm pleasant smile and made you feel welcome. The hotel was spotless. I hated to leave.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice extras to have free breakfast & happy hour..

Posted Jan 7, 2018
Pros: As stated - free breakfast (with lots of choices). Comfortable beds. Friendly staff.
Cons: Airport shuttle (even for a fee). Maybe an ottoman for the chair in the room for people who end up sleeping in the chair halfway through the night.
Location: Tex-Mex restaurant right across the street is spectacular!
Very friendly & helpful staff. Would highly recommend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Garland, TX

Easy on and off Southwest Freeway

Posted Dec 13, 2017
Drury Inns are very consistent. They are well run, comfortable, nice breakfast and a light dinner with alcohol both free and at a great price. This one is no different.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sugar Land TX

Posted Dec 4, 2017
Room was really small to the point you couldn’t pass each other in walk ways even in the main hall out side the room and the beds where hard and linens where Dingy this hotel could use a makeover.
4 out of 5
by Richard

Enjoyable stay

Posted Nov 21, 2017 on Hotels
Nice hotel. The room was comfortable and quiet. We enjoyed our stay. I recommend this hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 20, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Alicia

Okay

Posted Nov 16, 2017 on Hotels
The staff was awesome; very friendly! The room was clean but definitely not a 4 or 5 star hotel; a 2 or 3 star at best.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice and clean.

Posted Nov 16, 2017
Pros: Cleanliness and easy to find.
Location: There is a Pappasito's next door.
Hotel was very convenient to access Sugar Land. All staff were very friendly and courteous. Entire property is very clean and maintained.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from texas sugarland

The small things matrer

Posted Nov 13, 2017
I had a wonderful experience it was nice and definetly worth it. The kick back that they have was nice and really gets rid of having to go have dinner, it was a great experience, I had a higher floor for the view but there isn't one so not worth the extra money.