Ratings based on 788 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Atlanta, GA

Terrible customer service

Posted Dec 1, 2017
Our room door was broken for 3 nights before they finally fixed so we can get in and out of room smoothly! The staff didnt seem to care about our frustration and having to go up and down two or three times everytime until we are able to open the door. No compansation for the inconvenience and no proper apology even! We felt they didnt care for our business. Our rolm the first night was not made up.. and the water in the shower was very weak! I will never stay in Any Hilton hotel again!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from victoria, Texas

Posted Nov 30, 2017
Simple, smooth, no defects. Short stat pre-surgery near by. Nice touch of two bottles of water.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Edmonton, Alberta, Canada

Clean and comfortable.

Posted Nov 27, 2017
Pros: Open, spacious, airy. Breakfast menu gave good choices, food quality was good and service was excellent.
Cons: One staff member at the service counter isn't adequate, most of the time.
I was at this facility for very brief time but whatever I was able to experience, gave me confidence to happily recommend to others.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location

Posted Nov 25, 2017
Pros: Location!
The service was awesome. Comfy and quiet room. Staff was outstanding and very polite.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Waco, TX

Close to stadium and week-end events

Posted Oct 9, 2017
Pros: Clean, standard and quiet.
Location: I was going to the Constellation stadium just up the road. A number of parks and a branch of the Houston Natural Science Museum are close.
The hotel is right off Route 6 making it accessible from Waco and College Station without driving too deep into Houston. I was attending an event at Constellation (Skeeter) Stadium in Sugar Land that ended after 11 pm, and this hotel was just the right distance away - I was back in 10 minutes.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Austin, TX

Beautiful Hotel

Posted Oct 2, 2017
The moment my sister and I walked in we where greeted with a wonderful concierge. Then going into the room we realized we needed another bed, so they brought me one with no charge. They also set it up for us. The only thing I was like "What" was that I thought breakfast was included, but wasn't. All in all, I loved it and would recommend it.
4 out of 5
by Barbara

Great hotel and staff. Could have been cleaner

Posted Sep 11, 2017 on Hotels
The staff was nice and everything I needed was there.The bathroom in my room had hair on the floor and I could not adjust the volume on the tv. Other than that, it was great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice hotel ,\met my neefds

Posted Sep 10, 2017
Good hotel but like always getting onto internet at all Hilton hotels is a joke and inconvenience for guests please work on it Had to go to front desk twice and make at least 3 phone calls.
5 out of 5
by Robert J

Great Stay at Hilton Garden Inn

Posted Sep 8, 2017 on Hotels
Excellent hotel with reasonably priced rooms. Very comfortable, clean and quiet due to convenient location in a business area. Glad that it did not front on a highway like many others in Houston that are noisy.
5 out of 5
by Matthew A

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 21, 2017 on Hotels