Ratings based on 373 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sugarland, Texas

Posted Sep 10, 2017
Very friendly staff and clean rooms. The bed was comfortable and the room had a great modern style.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Location

Posted Aug 25, 2017
The highlight of this hotel is the location. The Sugar Land Town Square area is full of great shops, restaurants, bars, and outdoor hang out areas all within walking distance. Rooms are very clean. Views on the city square side are awesome. Staff is great. Price is a little higher than other hotels in Sugar Land but this is the only one located in the heart of Town Square. Breakfast is not included...it's $20 but it is very good. Would be nice to be included but this is marketing pricing structure technique to keep hotel rate attractive. That's understandable. The location and the hotel are the best in Sugar Land so you get what you pay for. The gym is a good size 4 treadmills, 4 elliptical machines, some bikes and lots of workout equipment. The pool and hot tub on the 3rd floor roof is nice but my visit was business, and no time to take a dip. Highly recommend this hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to Shopping

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Pros: Close proximity to shopping
Cons: Rooms
I found the hotel overpriced for the accommodations. You are only paying for the location. I wouldn't stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from sugarlandTx

Close to smart financial center

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Our air conditioner did not wk in our room so we therefore did not get much sleep
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sugar Land

Posted Jul 16, 2017
This hotel is right in the middle of a lot of activity at Sugar Land town center. Shopping and restaurants are within minutes walking distance. The daily breakfast buffet is ample and offers something for every taste. The staff were very accommodating and went out of their way to assist us. I would stay there again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wisc

Loved the location!

Posted Jul 11, 2017
Pros: Tea and water in the lobby. Available newspapers. The courtyard area, but I soon recognized it was for smokers. Brunch was good. Staff very friendly.
Cons: Room readiness for the next guest
Location: Loved the location. We could walk to dinner, shopping, etc.
Our room was a mixed bag. The light over the mirror was not working, had to call to get it fixed. My husband's bed was very uncomfortable to the point he was up two of the three nights while we were there. We found food (candy and tortilla chips ) left by the previous guests in the refrigerator area behind the coffee maker. So I cleaned it up because the maid would have thought it was ours. There was one regular and one decaf. Both of us drink regular. This we found out on Monday morning. It's normal to have two regular, one decaf.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 7, 2017
Perfectly located within walking to dining and entertainment.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location

Posted Jul 4, 2017
The hotel was ok... the location is great, you can go walking around the área.... The room was not so Clean....
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This time not so good.

Posted Jun 26, 2017
I have stayed in this hotel before many times and I always like it very much. This time I had a room in a high floor, the AC in the hall was not working in a 90 degrees day. The AC in the room smelled very bad , the room itself was fine but noticed the toiletries changed to a very poor quality ones. I felt like I was in a ship hotel. Very disappointed.
2 out of 5
by Samantha

Don't waste your time this is not worth the money

Posted Jun 21, 2017 on Hotels
Room was nice. Guest service was awful. Room service and food never showed up. We had to order pizza. For $300 I'll never stay again. Staff was decent... not great... very disappointed for what I payed.