Ratings based on 105 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from singapore

Good value for money

Posted May 4, 2018
Its near a lot of eateries and a mall. Quiet lively area and value for money
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Love it!

Posted Feb 18, 2018
Good location. The bed and pillows are awesome. I sit for a while on the bed and I end up sleeping all the time till morning. Really love it! I wish I have such bed and pillows at home. A lot of shopping to do around the hotel and good food.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Overall it’s great

Posted Feb 9, 2018 on Hotels
Service is excellent, unfortunately the room carpet got a lot of dirty spots and a part of the bathtub is broken already, also got rust on the screw on bathtub
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good Location

Posted Feb 2, 2018 on Hotels
Good Location. Near Cihampelas Walk.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Just few mins walk to Cihampelas

Posted Jan 31, 2018
Pros: I love about this hotel was all the staff are so friendly and so helpful! It was a pleasant stay.
Cons: I think need to improve on the serving for breakfast. I think the food was not as nice/delicious but surely can be improve. :)
Location: Just few mins walk to Cihampelas. I bought most of my last minute shopping there
My 5 days and 4 nights honeymoon stay was awesome! The room is well decorated with full of love with delicious cakes and cards.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 12, 2018 on Hotels
We really enjoyed staying here.. very friendly n helpful staffs.. definitely will be our home in chihampelas..
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Malaysia

Hotel close to mall

Posted Dec 29, 2017
Cons: please use more comfortable mattress
this hotel is near Cihampelas Mall and Cihampelas Walk
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from nicr

nice hotel

Posted Dec 15, 2017 on Hotels
foods
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice, walking distance to shopping mall and shops.

Posted Dec 9, 2017
Pros: Food, room is comfortable
Cons: Very well all..
Location: Malls and shops is a walking distance away
The rooms is nice.. cozzy.. tv, bathroom hv a mini fridge and mostly the staff is very very very nice. Smiles a lot they will assist you in any way possible to help.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from singapore

Wonderful experience , great job Erika

Posted Nov 23, 2017
Kudos to your front desk leader ; Erika . Going the extra mile for service excellence and good faith . Helping us arrange our transportation back to cgk airport when we are in dire need . So grateful to you Erika . Valuable staff !
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 1, 2017 by General Manager of Aston Tropicana Hotel, Hotel Management
Dear Mr. Yusoff Warm Greetings from Aston Tropicana Hotel Bandung. We are glad if you are satisfied with our service. Looking forward to welcoming you back in the near future