Ratings based on 452 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Good hotel central location staff very curtius will provide shuttle to sky train great late check. Out
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles, CA

Very clean, great service, nice facilities.

Posted Jul 17, 2017
Cons: Cleaning service communication/clarity.
Very clean, great service, nice facilities. Only issue is I wish they were more clear about cleaning service fees. The cleaning person comes early in the morning and offers to clean my clothes (to be fair: has me sign something). I had assumed it was complimentary and that the signature was just a liability thing in case the clothes were lost or damaged. I was surprised to find that there was a fee associated when they returned my laundry. It was substantial, around 770THB to clean a few pairs of socks, and a few sets of basic underwear and t-shirts.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Modern Spacious room and bathroom

Posted Jul 3, 2017
Booked 2 rooms for a night and was given an upgrade. For the price, I was amazed by the stylish room design and decoration, generous room size and extra large bathroom with separate shower room. Enjoyed a welcome drink too. Checked-in late and went for foot massage across the road, few other massage shops within walking distance. Noticed some Japanese, Italian and French restaurants around. Wish we could enjoy the room and facilities till check out time, but we had to leave by 5am. Will be back next trip, for excellent room and great value for money!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Awesome hotel!

Posted May 21, 2017
This hotel was located in the center of everything. The bathroom and room was extremely clean along with a very comfortable bed. Room service was amazing and the staff was extremely accommodating. I will recommend this hotel always!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 11, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by kwok shing patrick

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 5, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kuala Lumpur

Nice accessible hotel

Posted Apr 26, 2017
All was great with my stay at the AETAS. Only comment is that the reception at the restaurant could have been more courteous.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice location

Posted Apr 25, 2017
Pros: Everything
One of the best in Bangkok, value, staff, food very good
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from London

Nice hotel in heart of city

Posted Apr 19, 2017
Decent boutique-style hotel near central Bangkok. Nice modern bar and good restaurant. Breakfast wasn't included in the price however, which was a little disappointing. The rooms are spacious and the beds are huge! The only issue was the shower floor which was not properly sealed on one side so the water would leak unless you moved the shower head towards the other side.
3 out of 5
by Tony Ying Hoo

first time stay

Posted Apr 18, 2017 on Hotels
the security guard was great, good manner. the room needs some good repair works. hotel breakfast buffet was good with good choices.