Ratings based on 483 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from kuala lumpur

Too bad gym close too early,

Posted Dec 15, 2017
Will be perfect if the gym open 24 hrs like other hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great high-quality hotel

Posted Nov 30, 2017
Pros: Attention to detail
I really enjoyed my stay at this hotel. Everything seemed right - from the kindness of the staff, to the level of cleanliness and finish of the room and bathroom. A rooftop swimming pool was a nice addition too - it's a shame that it was not lit up in the evenings though. Location is a little bit far off the main tourist attractions, but it wasn't a big problem in my case.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hong Kong

rooms are big location convenient

Posted Nov 26, 2017
Breakfast service average no good except one server namely Ausa S was excellent with a smiling face and serving guests with her heart.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new york, ny

Excellent hotel choice in Bangkok

Posted Nov 15, 2017
We really loved our stay at Aetas. We stayed in a club room and loved having access to the Club Lounge, which offers breakfast, afternoon tea (coffee, tea, small sandwiches, and cakes), and evening cocktails with appetizers. We utilized the laundry service and they always did a great job. The location is excellent and we were able to walk to many destinations. When we needed to go farther, the hotel staff was able to call a taxi or tuk tuk for us. We would definitely recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NYC

close to food, drinks, nightlife and shopping

Posted Oct 27, 2017
Location: close to street food, 7-eleven, shopping and nightlife
the hotel check in process was very smooth. the staff were friendly and accomodating. the room smelled like cigarettes even though it was a non smoking floor. we were greeted with a gift and cake for our celebration which was so generous! great stay! i would stay here again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mill Creek WA

reliable hotel near Phloen Chit BTS

Posted Oct 22, 2017
Pros: room rate
Cons: needs many upgrades to softgoods
Location: Near Phleon Chit BTS
This was formerly a upper 4 star hotel, do to deterioration of hotel, maintenance has been neglected. Carpets need to be replaces and towels and linens need to be replaced. Economy hotel needs upgrades
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from USA

Intelligent Design

Posted Sep 21, 2017
Executive Suites were placed to have a great view of the most picturesque location in Bangkok. Will definitely return again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Executive Suite #14

Posted Sep 19, 2017
Location: In the heart of the Central Business District - Wireless Road - All Seasons Plaza
I booked this for a short stay date, having low expectations as the price was too good to be true. However, it turned out to be a very nice corner suite overlooking the Central Business District. Will definitely return
5 out of 5
by Zong Gen

Good service

Posted Sep 7, 2017 on Hotels
It was our honeymoon trip. The staff prepared a welcome gift to us and decorated the room with towel swans n rose petals. Service provided by them is excellent.
4 out of 5
by Steve

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 6, 2017 on Hotels