Ratings based on 460 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from USA

Intelligent Design

Posted Sep 21, 2017
Executive Suites were placed to have a great view of the most picturesque location in Bangkok. Will definitely return again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Executive Suite #14

Posted Sep 19, 2017
Location: In the heart of the Central Business District - Wireless Road - All Seasons Plaza
I booked this for a short stay date, having low expectations as the price was too good to be true. However, it turned out to be a very nice corner suite overlooking the Central Business District. Will definitely return
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Good hotel central location staff very curtius will provide shuttle to sky train great late check. Out
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles, CA

Very clean, great service, nice facilities.

Posted Jul 17, 2017
Cons: Cleaning service communication/clarity.
Very clean, great service, nice facilities. Only issue is I wish they were more clear about cleaning service fees. The cleaning person comes early in the morning and offers to clean my clothes (to be fair: has me sign something). I had assumed it was complimentary and that the signature was just a liability thing in case the clothes were lost or damaged. I was surprised to find that there was a fee associated when they returned my laundry. It was substantial, around 770THB to clean a few pairs of socks, and a few sets of basic underwear and t-shirts.
5 out of 5
by Steve

Fantastic place

Posted Jul 11, 2017 on Hotels
Great place. Will stay there again.
5 out of 5
by FAHAD

Excellent Hotel to stay

Posted Jul 8, 2017 on Hotels
It was an excellent stay at AETAS ,Excellent room , Profissional Staff especialy at Club Lounge
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Modern Spacious room and bathroom

Posted Jul 3, 2017
Booked 2 rooms for a night and was given an upgrade. For the price, I was amazed by the stylish room design and decoration, generous room size and extra large bathroom with separate shower room. Enjoyed a welcome drink too. Checked-in late and went for foot massage across the road, few other massage shops within walking distance. Noticed some Japanese, Italian and French restaurants around. Wish we could enjoy the room and facilities till check out time, but we had to leave by 5am. Will be back next trip, for excellent room and great value for money!
5 out of 5
by William

Stay @ Aetas Bangkok

Posted Jun 27, 2017 on Hotels
Was completely satisfied with the stay and the hospitality of the staff, wonderful experience could not get better will definitely come back again, Excellent Cheers!!!
5 out of 5
by DAMODARAN

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 23, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Awesome hotel!

Posted May 21, 2017
This hotel was located in the center of everything. The bathroom and room was extremely clean along with a very comfortable bed. Room service was amazing and the staff was extremely accommodating. I will recommend this hotel always!