Ratings based on 192 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 19, 2017 on Hotels
Everything is good except the bed which is a bit hard for me. Staffs are nice and friendly, price is reasonable with its facilities and room is clean. Just that there is a short walk needed (5-10mins) to reach there from Ekamai BTS.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 19, 2017 on Hotels
Everything is good except the bed which is a bit hard for me. Staffs are nice and friendly, price is reasonable with its facilities and room is clean. Just that there is a short walk needed (5-10mins) to reach there from Ekamai BTS.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sauk Village, IL

Great hotel for price, but staff is terrible.

Posted May 8, 2017
Had to wait an extra hour for my car to pick me up and the staff member had me pay for another night. After I checked out the other staff member stated I needed to pay for an half of day. But I informed them I already paid for another night, they both looked at each other and Then dismissed. So I was over charged, even had to pay for an extra night the first day because I got there 2 hours before Res.
4 out of 5
by Polar from Bangkok

Apartment is peaceful

Posted Apr 11, 2017 on Hotels
I enjoyed living there, desk was adequate and Internet useful
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 8, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice stay at good location

Posted Nov 6, 2016
Pros: Furnishing, cleanliness, locality
Cons: Female staff wasn't able to speak English . Male staff was excellent
Location: Siam mall, BTS connectivity , terminal 21
They say it is 24 hours check in but charged us 500 baht extra since we reached there at 6am. We were ready to vacate 6am next day but they denied and charged us 75% of a day tariff just for allowing us to occupy the room 3hours earlier.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 3, 2016 on Hotels
Hm, i think this hotel location is not good, inside of the soi, and taxi driver don't know the location, you have to explain how to reach your hotel to taxi drivers. And no swimming pool, no restaurant N seven11 near this hotel. If you want enjoy of them you have to walk for 10minute more.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Morocco

Nice hotel with nice reception

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Pros: The room, reception
Cons: Most taxies from airport don't know exactly the road to the hotel, it sounds like a secret hotel when you are entering Sukhumvit 65..
Location: It is close to most places, for food there is a Mc Donal's, KFC and other food companies.. close to coffee shops.. close to BTS.. a very good hotel.
I liked the calm room, they have a good staff at reception, they are very cooperative and kind people...
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Asia

Far from the main road. need,

Posted Aug 14, 2016
Pros: Nothing,
Cons: Set reasonable house rules. Provide telephone lines so that the hotel guest can call the receptionist if it needs service. It is troublesome!!!!
Location: Out of the main road, Need to walk about 1 km to get taxi. Many food stalls at the main roads..
Just a normal hotel, it is not worth to stay if it is over $28. No breadfast and drinks. The house rules is set in such always in favour of hotel. Even as a regular and good customer, it still need to pay 2000 babt as deposit. Even I booked a day online, they would allow me to extend 5 days at the same rate I paid online. Be extra careful not to stain any bed sheet, pillows and towels, u have to pay back more than buying the new one, Hope the owner knows what is going on.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from arizona

Quiet Away from major roads

Posted Jul 27, 2016
Good clean and quiet Hard to locate Be willing to wait some distance to reach the bus stops