Ratings based on 418 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Hotel near BTS station and big mall.

Posted Aug 14, 2017
Pros: Hotel is conveniently located near bts and emporium + Em quartier which are both nice big malls. Near 7-11 as well. Cons: rooms are small, gives a feeling that it's not exactly clean. Staff not really fluent in English.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 9, 2017
Mainly Japanese male clientele which may explain the cigarette smoke smell from the air conditioner.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Stale cigarette smell

Posted Jun 26, 2017
Aircon did not work properly, stale cigarette smell.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Malaysia

Nice hotel near BTS and shopping malls

Posted May 2, 2017
Although the room was pretty small but the bed is quite comfy and it comes with blackout curtains. Room is well-lit. The bathroom is clean with full set of toiletries. The aircon temperature can be set to very cold so it's really nice especially when we came back from a hot day.
4 out of 5
by Lee

Posted Apr 30, 2017 on Hotels
I left my T-shirt in the room after check-out but Hotel said didn't find it . Unbelievable
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice

Posted Apr 22, 2017 on Hotels
Excellent staff. Very accommodating. Very friendly. Great experience. I will stay here again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient hotel

Posted Apr 13, 2017 on Hotels
Air-conditioner is not cold enough even we adjusted to 18 degree Refridgrator is in room temperture, drinks are not cold.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

My Choice of Hotel

Posted Apr 12, 2017
Pros: Cosy & value for money.
Cons: Change the floor mat or can do w/o the floor mat in the room.
Location: Near to BTS, many street hawkers & convenient stores.
Mostly been staying here during my trips to BKK. Clean & the staffs are friendly.
3 out of 5
by Khanh

Convenient and clean hotel

Posted Apr 9, 2017 on Hotels
Tho location is good, close to small food stalls and BTS station. Food is not too good , service was good. Room are too small for the price
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hong Kong

Good location but bad staff

Posted Apr 4, 2017
The hotel hardware is quite good, perfect location near BTS, mini apartment type even with washing machine. This was my second time here but enough. I will never never return just because of the rude receptionists!