Ratings based on 859 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Utah

Excellent location, close to metro, restaurants

Posted Dec 12, 2017
Pros: Size of room was wonderful. Loved the suite. Loved the fresh water each day.
Cons: Returning my credit card to me.
Location: Close to the metro station, restaurants, street vendors, etc. Great location in Asoke.
Loved the hotel and it's location. The room was big and the staff was friendly and helpful. We stayed here at the beginning and end of our trip. We had booked a smaller room for our second stay and they upgraded us for free. That was great! Only problem we encountered is when I paid for our second stay, they didn't return my credit card to me (we were leaving for the airport) and they sent me an email several hours later which I read from Taiwan. I had to cancel my credit card. I asked them to destroy it, but never got a response to that email. Hopefully they did!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel close to public transportation

Posted Nov 6, 2017
Pros: Close to public transport - Petchuburi Train Station
Cons: More restaurant delivery options, free breakfast, reasonably priced tour options, amenities in the room
Location: Close to public transport - Petchuburi Train Station
Pros: 1. Access to public transport 2. Good hotel at fair price 3. Free Wi-fi with business center 4. Helpful staff particularly Sophon Cons: 1. No free continental breakfast 2. No restaurants in proximity and few options for delivery 3. Small pool 4. Night shift person comes across as rude and difficult to communicate in English
5 out of 5
by Irwan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 13, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Hayat

A great location, and excellent value

Posted Sep 11, 2017 on Hotels
It was a very nice, spacious and clean place in a prime location, 5 minutes walk from the MTR and the Airport link station.
5 out of 5
by Kevin

spacious appartment at reasonable cost

Posted Sep 8, 2017 on Hotels
Huge appartment type accommodation near to the Sky Train station of Markasan and the Petchaburi metro station. Additionally close to one of the stops for the speedboats on the Khlong right into the heart of the city. Great for access to the city or to the airport.
4 out of 5
by Con

Perfect if visiting Rutnin

Posted Sep 7, 2017 on Hotels
As we were staying at this hotel to be close to the Rutnin eye hospital which was directly across the road, we thought we'd upgrade to a junior suite. Great decision. The room was beautiful, spacious and very comfortable. The bed was a little harder than I'd like but it was fine for our 4 day stay. Staff were fantastic. Breakfast was basic but enough. Dinner at restaurant was average at best. The 3 choices of Mains were all not available which was a disappointment. Personally, find elsewhere to eat. Overall, perfect for visiting the eye hospital but that's about it
4 out of 5
by Az Lanno

Good for family.

Posted Sep 3, 2017 on Hotels
We enjoyed our stay at Asoke Residence. The apartment was comfortable, spacious and clean. Checking in and out of the apartment was a breeze.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York, NY.

Posted Sep 1, 2017
Hotel staff and management were awesome!! Extremely helpful and knowledgeable.
5 out of 5
by beautiful hotel and staff from sukumvit

absolute gem

Posted Aug 30, 2017 on Hotels
such friendly and helpfull staff. special thanks to Sophon for taking care of my stay. will defently be back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from bahrain

Nice hotel, nice staff

Posted Aug 25, 2017
Good welcoming and friendly staff, hotel as described. Clean and nice Acceptable breakfast