Ratings based on 388 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from pakistan

Belaire was OK

Posted Sep 16, 2017
Nice stay but the hotel is way too inside right at the end of the lane. Our stay was normal nothing fancy and the breakfast was OKAY not much variety.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brisbane Australia

Very close to dental facilities and Nana metro

Posted Jul 3, 2017
Pros: Spacious room. Convenient position. Friendly and helpful staff.
Cons: Nothing to mention.
Location: Convenient to dental facilities, Plenty of excellent restaurants nearby. Few minutes to Sky train.
A very convenient position. Spacious and comfortable room. Management very helpful, moved me to a quiet room when I had noisy neighbours. Excellent breakfast. I will definitely stay there again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 18, 2017 by BelAire Bangkok, Hotel Management
Dear Ms. Annie, Dear Sirs/Madam, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay at BelAire Bangkok. We sincerely appreciate your constructive feedback and are delighted that overall you had a comfortable and memorable stay with us. It really was our pleasure to be of service, we hope to have the opportunity of welcoming you back in the future. Best Regards,
5 out of 5
by NikC from Australia

Great hotel

Posted Jun 12, 2017 on Hotels
Very happy as with many previous stays. Close to skytrain, but pedestrian access, footpaths, are a mess. Time the council/ local hotels fixed them.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 16, 2017
Dear Mr. NiKc, Than you for taking the time to review your recent stay at BelAire Bangkok. We sincerely appreciate your constructive feedback and are delighted that overall you had a comfortable and memorable stay with us. It really was our pleasure to be of service, we hope to have the opportunity of welcoming you back in the future. Best regards BelAire Bangkok
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, good friendly staff

Posted Jun 4, 2017 on Wotif
Good food, close to good shopping, taxis and took took outside the hotel
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 16, 2017 by BelAire Bangkok, Hotel Management
Dear Sirs/Madam, Than you for taking the time to review your recent stay at BelAire Bangkok. We sincerely appreciate your constructive feedback and are delighted that overall you had a comfortable and memorable stay with us. It really was our pleasure to be of service, we hope to have the opportunity of welcoming you back in the future. Kind regards
5 out of 5
by Anthony W

Pleasurable stay

Posted Jun 1, 2017 on Hotels
My stay at BelAire once again was first class. The staff are always polite and helpful which makes the stay more comfortable. Its always a pleasure to stay there.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 16, 2017
Dear Mr. Anthony, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay at BelAire Bangkok. We sincerely appreciate your constructive feedback and are delighted that overall you had a comfortable and memorable stay with us. It really was our pleasure to be of service, we hope to have the opportunity of welcoming you back in the future. Best Regards, BelAire Bangkok
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 15, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 10, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by GARY D

friendly staff

Posted Apr 18, 2017 on Hotels
I too can vouch for the friendliness of all staff. It was a pleasure to stay here and will certainly do so again without hesitation.
5 out of 5
by Rohit

Posted Apr 16, 2017 on Hotels
Nice hotel to stay. Room well furnished and clean.
4 out of 5
by Mohammed

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 9, 2017 on Hotels