Ratings based on 383 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Sep 19, 2017
The service was excellent. Everyone had smiles and were always helping us out. The bathroom was super cool.
4 out of 5
by KELVIN

Is a nice and good hotel to stay at in sukhumvit,

Posted Jul 6, 2017 on Hotels
Is a nice hotel with good price at sukhumvit soi 20, Just that the bathroom is not so good cos there is no place for hanging laundry and toilet paper holder and bath trowel holder are loose
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

You get what you pay for

Posted Jul 2, 2017
A relatively cheap hotel located in an alley in the Asok area. Quite some eateries and convenient stores nearby but it's 15 minutes away from the station on foot. Room itself is big. King bed is actually two singles put together but comfortable. Air-conditioning is noisy. Many different spots in the bathroom are stained. The overall impression is that it's not been properly maintained and things are a bit worn out.
5 out of 5
by Robert

Bangkok holiday

Posted Jun 9, 2017 on Hotels
I always stay at Best Western when I'm in Bangkok.... nice hotel and lovely rooms
4 out of 5
by Risdiansyah

One of the best hotels in BKK..

Posted May 21, 2017 on Hotels
On general.. i had a wonderful stay here. Easily accessible via public transport. No breakfast.. no problem. There's plenty of food to go within reach. Something that i need to point out to the cleaning service dept.. Unfortunately there was a dead cockroach just beside the sofa, when i came back to the room on one of the evening. I don't know how it got there.. Haha!! Yes the room was cleaned and tidy.. But the rubbish bin was not emptied. The cleaning team plays an important role to this hotel. I will definitely recommend and come back here again. Special thank you to the night shift staffs down at the lobby. Oh yeah, perhaps you could add on umbrella in the room during rainy season.. that will be awesome :)
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice place for solo or business, not for family.

Posted May 15, 2017 on Hotels
It's located at Sumkhumvit area, it's mainly expats who live there so there's not much tourists around. I love the hotel as it's new and clean. The reception was very passionate about giving good customer service, so are the security. The place doesn't have much to eat besides Italian and German restaurants, but you can try your luck at the street Hawkers outside of the road. Anything more than 50baht, walk away. I was charged 160baht for a noodle soup, so I just left. You can walk to the nearby mall: Emporium where the rich Thais and Korean, Japanese expats hangout. But there's good and cheap local Thai food in the food hall in Emporium. If you are looking for party, you can checkout Scratchdog which is just 5 mins away at Windsor Suites Hotel.
5 out of 5
by Eng

Everything above expectation

Posted May 13, 2017 on Hotels
Great experience! Great service! Walking distance to Asoke BTS, Sukhumvit MRT. And loads of restaurants and malls and bars all a stone throw away
3 out of 5
by Justin from Singapore

cockroaches in my room

Posted May 13, 2017 on Hotels
I have found one dead cockroach in the washroom when I came back from dinner during the first night stay, after that I have feedbacked to the front desk but it seems like they never taking any action. The situation is getting worse on 3rd night, I have found at least 6 cockroaches. ( all still alive ) inside the shower room and I have asked the front desk to change another room to me as I can't take it.
2 out of 5
by LEE KUENG

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 5, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean and spacious room

Posted May 4, 2017 on Hotels
It was good. Room is spacious. The housekeeper did a good job. But i would like to suggest offer a box of facial tissue paper in the room will be good :) walking distance to BTS is about 15 mins for us.