Ratings based on 221 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Nice hotel next to Bumrungrad hospital.

Posted Dec 7, 2017
Pros: Staff and location
Cons: Drains in bathroom were bad.
Location: Bumrungrad hospital, Malls Central Embassy, Platinum, Palladium.
Staff are friendly and location is great for Bumrungrad hospital. Good location for getting to Malls Central Embassy, Platinum, Palladium.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Saigon

Perfect Hotel for Bumrungrad Hospital

Posted Oct 19, 2017 on Orbitz
Literally, 20 steps from Bumrungrad Hospital entrance. Brand New everything. Excellent facilities. Nice pool and poolside bar. Good exercise room. 24 hour room service. In-room massage. 100 feet from a dozen street food vendors and a dozen quality Western and Japanese restaurants. Definitely the place to stay if you are visiting Bumrungrad.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel and service right next door to Bumrumg

Posted Aug 18, 2017 on Hotels
Great hotel and service right next door to Bumrumgrad Hospital.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 11, 2017
First;Price of one extra bed is too expensive compared to the room price, the extra bed is no that quality to charge 1500 baht for it. Second; nice hotel close to bumrungrad international hospital.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very close to the hospital

Posted Jun 25, 2017
Apart from being close to the Bumrungrad International Hospital, I would say that the hotel is average and they do charged a premium price for a decent service.
4 out of 5
by Chris

Nice Hotel

Posted Jun 4, 2017 on Hotels
The Hotel is reasonably well located. It is right next door the the Bumrungrad International Hospital and close to the business district. There are some good restaurants within easy walking distance and a very good grocery shop, chemist, massage, nail, hair salon and train station art the end of the street (about 250m). The rooms are a reasonable size. We booked a standard king. The room had a king sized bed, a sofa, writing table and chair and an ensuite. The room looked a bit worn and not so clean when we first arrived. I spoke with the front desk and the concierge organised for cleaners to go up immediately. The room was scrupulously cleaned for the rest of our stay. We stayed for 10 nights and overall I was very pleased with the service, the breakfast was great and the lady who made our eggs/omlettes did a fabulous job with a wonderful smile every morning. Room service is reasonably priced and the food of a good standard. The rooftop pool and spa is small but very nice (apart from the fake grass) and the gym has some high quality, new treadmills and exercise bikes. The staff are very helpful and will ensure that you get a metered taxi and the driver knows where to take you. the only addition I would have liked would be to have a microwave oven to heat up food occasionally. A comfortable hotel.
5 out of 5
by Sophearith

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 2, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Aent Phewe

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 28, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by David

Best place to stay if you are visiting hospital.

Posted May 27, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel and staff were outstanding. I chose this hotel due to it's location next to the hospital. It's not in a tourist type area but if your there to go to the hospital it is the perfect place. Quiet and very professional.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect for Bumrungrad visit

Posted May 21, 2017
Cons: Pretty funny that they only provide rooms with small towels to use for showering
Pleasant staff, nice room, fast check in and accommodated us with a late check out.