Ratings based on 1,035 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel on a quiet street

Posted Sep 11, 2017
Pros: Quiet location with very effecient shuttle.
Hotel was on a quiet street. They have a free shuttle that was so convenient, always prompt. Shuttle takes you to the end of the street right on the busy Sukhumvit for easy access to the metro system. Room was spacious with lots of windows. Staff was so friendly and always ready to help if we needed anything. Ordered room service 2 nights and the Thai food was excellent. So good to have the washer/dryer in our kitchen - doing our own laundry in the room was such a plus for us!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Iowa

Good clean hotel

Posted Sep 5, 2017
The hotel is cleen and has a good staff. The location is near a major tourist area with quick acess to the BTS and MRT that can take you around the city.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bahrain

Pleasing

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Very pleasing stay, good hotel with friendly staff. Small and Cousy. I recommend it for short stay as nothing fancy about it's comfortable and has very good location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Spacious room hotel

Posted Jul 30, 2017
Satisfied. Only thing is that the hotel location is far away from the main road.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london

Nice centrally located apartment hotel

Posted Jul 25, 2017
Nice 4 star apart hotel in central of Bangkok Perfect for families as they have all the facilities you might need Easy access to skyline train and shopping centre / 21 terminal They provide a shuttle service to the main road as well which is not really necessary as it is less than 5 minutes walk The only problem which I am not sure whether it is with them or Expedia web site. is when you book for a family of 4 , it will give you an option for a ardoise which is in fact for family of 3 and not 4 Even their 1 bedroom which is very large gives you a double bed and single bed so watch what your are booking
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

Posted Jul 23, 2017
A great place to stay as are all centre point hotels in Bangkok. Executive suits offer great accommodation, facilities and are fantastic for the longer stay. Breakfast is a must at all Centre Points Hotel. Each hotel in situated in a visited area, you just need to link the one in the area you want to stay. All have great facilities and service. This hotel is great for those who want to spend a lot of time on the sukhumzit strip.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Nice hotel but ...

Posted Jul 12, 2017
Cons: the interval of shuttle service could be more consistent.
+ huge, clean and comfortable rooms + consists of both standing shower and bath tub + friendly staff - 15 minutes walking distance from the main road p.s: we were very lucky to have free upgrade to lakeview rooms.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Melbourne

Excellent value for money

Posted Jul 8, 2017
Very surprised with the size of the room as it was larger than expected. Very friendly and helpful staff. I will definitely be staying here again. The location is also perfect.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 2, 2017
Very good location and it's really convenience. Quiet and pretty good to stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Perth, Australia

Perfect again

Posted Jun 26, 2017
Pros: Everything
Cons: Washer / Dryer.. the dryer never dried the clothes
Location: Set down soi 10 about a 800 metre walk, however they have a contionuos shuttle service until midnight so no need to walk
About my 10th stay at Centrepoint 10 Sukhumvit. We stayed as usual in a 1 bedroom suite which is large and comfortable. Only negative was the dryer/ washer.. the dryer did not dry the clothes and 1 adidas t shirt was ruined..the letters started to peel off due to the heat but it did not dry the clothes. That aside everything was perfect. Special mention about the towels.. the best ever of any hotel I have stayed anywhere in the world, nice and fluffy and dried well. The bed was comfy but a tad short for me as am 192cm. The balcony is a good size and great views of the city. Breakfast was one of the best buffets we have had, large variety of choice. The continuous tuk tuk/van service to Sukhumvit was wonderful and ongoing until midnight. The pool was nice and cooling however management and the kids parents need to address screaming kids and those doing bombies as this disturbs other guests. Overall was a pleasant 11 night stay and will be back!