Ratings based on 570 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice place to stay

Posted Oct 4, 2017 on Hotels
Great place to stay in Bangkok, very close to the elevated train with easy access to weekend market. Great restaurants around the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 19, 2017
top hotel , great staff , very helpful,,great service , clean , would recommend to all
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 21, 2017 on Hotels
Clean, friendly and well positioned.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from S

Good hotel

Posted Jul 17, 2017
Good hotel to stay, reasonable price among business area. Full of equipments like home
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great value for good area.

Posted Jul 16, 2017 on Hotels
Room large and comfortable. Bathroom needs updating. Easy checkin and great value for money in the area it is in.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Melbourne

Excellent services

Posted Jul 9, 2017
Pros: Location, spacious room and friendly staff.
Cons: The building itself is quite outdated.
Location: We only discovered later, that we can walk across the road to take bus shuttle from All Season Place to BTS.
We have had a wonderful stay in Chateau De Bangkok. All of the staff, including receptionist, door man, cleaner have been super friendly and well mannered. On arrival, our luggage didn't arrive due to late connecting flight. The front desk receptionist volunteered to check the progress of our luggage when we checked in and updated us every time when we walk pass the front desk. Instantly, we felt we have been looked after.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

I love this place and have been raving about it!

Posted Jul 4, 2017
Great staff Gift, made our beginning and ending of stay so pleasant
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice staff, Poor bathroom

Posted Jun 26, 2017 on Hotels
Condition of bathroom, room, closet are poor. There are plenty of mold in the bathroom, low water pressure, flush not working well. Staff at Front Office are nice, Check in was fast and friendly. Spacious room.
3 out of 5
by Dennis

Big room, but dates

Posted Apr 9, 2017 on Hotels
Huge room, but overall dated. No hand towels in either bathroom (yes - 2 bathrooms in our suite). Bed was big and comfortable but furniture was dated. Could use a reno/redecorating
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from South African Thai

Great central location

Posted Mar 30, 2017 on Orbitz
If you are looking for a nice hotel walking distance from a BTS station or a stones throw from Sukhumvit then this is a perfect choice. Room was massive!