Ratings based on 548 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 19, 2017
top hotel , great staff , very helpful,,great service , clean , would recommend to all
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from S

Good hotel

Posted Jul 17, 2017
Good hotel to stay, reasonable price among business area. Full of equipments like home
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Melbourne

Excellent services

Posted Jul 9, 2017
Pros: Location, spacious room and friendly staff.
Cons: The building itself is quite outdated.
Location: We only discovered later, that we can walk across the road to take bus shuttle from All Season Place to BTS.
We have had a wonderful stay in Chateau De Bangkok. All of the staff, including receptionist, door man, cleaner have been super friendly and well mannered. On arrival, our luggage didn't arrive due to late connecting flight. The front desk receptionist volunteered to check the progress of our luggage when we checked in and updated us every time when we walk pass the front desk. Instantly, we felt we have been looked after.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

I love this place and have been raving about it!

Posted Jul 4, 2017
Great staff Gift, made our beginning and ending of stay so pleasant
3 out of 5
by Dennis

Big room, but dates

Posted Apr 9, 2017 on Hotels
Huge room, but overall dated. No hand towels in either bathroom (yes - 2 bathrooms in our suite). Bed was big and comfortable but furniture was dated. Could use a reno/redecorating
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from South African Thai

Great central location

Posted Mar 30, 2017 on Orbitz
If you are looking for a nice hotel walking distance from a BTS station or a stones throw from Sukhumvit then this is a perfect choice. Room was massive!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good hotel and good room size

Posted Mar 18, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel is slightly old but it's clean and roomy. It's about 10 mins away from the nearest BTS station and it is a good stay for me there.
4 out of 5
by Caitlin

Perfect location

Posted Mar 17, 2017 on Hotels
The service at this hotel is 5 star! Everyone is friendly and goes out of their way to help. It's definitely an older hotel that needs some paint and new carpet. But the rooms are massive and for a great price. The location of the hotel couldn't be better. So close to a ton of great restaurants and the sky train. The only complaint we have is that our air conditioning didn't work well and left the room warm and everything in the room feeling very damp. Otherwise it was a great stay!
2 out of 5
by Michele

Posted Mar 7, 2017 on Hotels
Check in was difficult even though I had my reservation on my phone they tried to say I was only staying one night when I was staying 3 nights. Hotel was very run down. Lobby looked ok but once you got in the elevator it was very run down.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Too old

Posted Mar 5, 2017
Too old. There are much better Hotels for the same price. Furthermore, this Hotel is in a street which is dead and too far from Skytrain as well.