Ratings based on 368 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 23, 2018
Value for money, friendly staff, well equipped facilities.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 24, 2018 by Alex//Guest Service Supervisor, Hotel Management
Greetings from Citadines Sukhumvit 11 Bangkok ! Thank you very much for your review. We are glad to heart that you were satisfied Our Staff hospitality Service deliver & Our Hotel In-House Facilities We will make sure that your review will be passed to all staff to remain good service and hope to see you again very soon.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dhaka, Bangladesh

Repeat Stay !

Posted Dec 20, 2017
Pros: Location and studio room having cooking facilities
Cons: Smell in the hallway :(
Location: Restaurants, Pubs, Clubs
As always am a fan of Citadines. It was my 4th stay there and happy as always. This time I've requested early check in and really appreciate that, hotel accommodated the same. The location is simply unbeatable and my stay simply paid off against money I spent. Look forward to stay again and thanks to wonderful staffs for keep up the standard.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 23, 2017 by Justin, Hotel Management
Greetings from Citadines 11 Bangkok! Thank you for your kind feedback. We are pleased to know that you were satisfied with our service and location. We are looking forward to welcome you again soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Devon

Great base for visiting Bangkok

Posted Dec 9, 2017
Pros: The good mix of having the room cleaned/bedlinen & towels changed daily and the freedom to prepare your own meals in a very well equipped kitchen.
Cons: I have always found that everything I could possibly need was provided.
Location: Excellent location, very short walking distance to public transport. Right in the heart of a street full of restaurants,shops,bars etc.
I always use Citadines for first few nights after arrival in Bangkok, before moving into a flat for 3-4 months. It offers a very convenient location, spotlessly clean and well equipped suites and the good combination of having your room cleaned / linen changed and the freedom to make your own meals as and when you want. I have had at least five short stays in Citadines Sukhumvit 11 and have never found a single thing to complain about -- I think it is a great place from which to explore all that Bangkok has to offer. I feel safe there and have always found the reception staff friendly and helpful. I would not hesitate to recommend it.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 10, 2017 by Justin, Hotel Management
Greetings from Citadines 11 Bangkok! Thank you for your kind feedback. We are pleased to know that you were satisfied with our service and location. We are looking forward to welcome you again soon.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from singapore

Hotel Nice But Noisy And Bed Uncomfortable

Posted Nov 29, 2017
This is a 2 Bed from apartment hotel. The two nights that we stayed was at 2nd level and the night was overwhelmed with pub music. 3rd day we were shifted to 7th level this round is quieter but yet the bedroom bedding spring was spoilt and have bad night sleep. But the location is good as many eatery and pub for drink.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 3, 2017 by Justin, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for your kind feedback. Your comments will surely be noted for our future improvement and we apologize for any inconvenience. We are looking forward to welcome you again soon.
5 out of 5
by Tracy

Better than bed bug ridden Grand President

Posted Nov 20, 2017 on Hotels
Great location and not a large hotel. Great staff
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 24, 2017 by Natthadol Patthamadilok, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for your kind feedback. We are looking forward to welcome you again soon.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Average location and facilities

Posted Nov 13, 2017 on Hotels
Not as close to Nana BTS as I think although it is still within reasonable distance. A bit disappointed with the pool and gym for its size.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 24, 2017 by Natthadol Patthamadilok, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for your kind feedback. We are looking forward to welcome you again soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from brisbane australia

Posted Nov 3, 2017
Excellent location. Great staff and facilities. Reasonably priced
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 5, 2017 by Justin, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for your kind feedback. We are looking forward to welcome you again soon.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sydney, Aust

Good location; average accommodation

Posted Oct 31, 2017
The rooms above Mullis Bar are noisy - even on the 8th floor. We got woken up 3 consecutive nights at 2:30am, again at 3, etc.. not sure why the hotel does nothing about this!? The beds are only doubles - disappointing considering the price. The hotel was also renovating rooms on our floor which resulted in our room being filled with toxic fumes. The hotel moved us without any hassles however, the works could have been better organized/supervised.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 3, 2017 by Justin, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for your kind feedback. Your comments will surely be noted for our future improvement and we apologize for any inconvenience.
5 out of 5
by Jonathan

Posted Oct 24, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 27, 2017 by Natthadol Patthamadilok, Hotel Management
Mr. Jonathan, Thank you for your rating us and hope to welcome you to Citadines Sukhumvit 11 again soon. Kind regards, Bussara Ninpedcharat Guest Service Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Delhi

Convenient location

Posted Oct 15, 2017
Efficient staff , helpful. The rooms have been redone which is good Nice location after hours. Getting a taxi can be difficult at times. Mullis the bar next door is good too.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 20, 2017 by Bussara Ninpedcharat, Hotel Management
Dear Mr. Asoka, Thank you for your kind feedback. We are happy to hear that you were satisfied during your stay with us. We hope you had a nice trip back home and hope to see you again soon. Kind regards, Bussara Ninpedcharat Guest Service Manager