Ratings based on 399 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by David

It's ok but I would look for better.

Posted Jun 16, 2017 on Hotels
Not too bad for the Money but you can't get food in the Hotel after 3pm, which we were not aware of until we tried to order some one evening. One afternoon I asked where the Bar was and was told that the Bar is not open at the moment and breakfast was also not great.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from london

Don't stay there

Posted May 30, 2017
Room small,rotten no pool,booked in for 2 nights,left after 1 night, there plenty of better hotels near the trendy building
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from hk

a nearest destination to bts and mtr family hotel

Posted May 29, 2017
Pros: frendly nature of staff and location
Cons: the rain water which accumulates out on main road is bit disturbing
Location: very good bars pubs and food options including veg all near by and in 5 minitus walk
it was really nice to stay here as could even get good veg food option near by and staff was always ready to help for every thing and 24 hours
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Not bad.

Posted May 24, 2017
Pros: The layout of the room.
Cons: The water temperature in the shower is a bit faulty. The connection to the wifi is not that great, sometimes it will disconnect by itself.
Location: The hotel is located near bars, massage parlors, 7-elevens, minimarts and is about 5 to 10 minutes walk to the nearest shopping mall.
I like the layout of the room, especially the door that separates the shower and toilet from the main area of the room. Though the room is not bright enough at times and has to open up the curtains for light to enter the room, overall I feel comfortable staying there.
4 out of 5
by Lars Erik

Nice hotel for a short trip.

Posted May 24, 2017 on Hotels
Citrus was a very nice hotel. Quit and ok. Breakfast could have been better.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Australia

Great location. Close to restaurants, bars and BTS

Posted May 23, 2017 on Wotif
Citrus 13 is well situated in Sukhumvit. Walking distance to bars, restaurants and Nana BTS. Staff are extremely friendly and accommodating. Room size is small but comfortable. Free tuk tuk to Nana BTS is good. The only disappointment is the condition of the hotel. It needs a lot of TLC and maintenance.
4 out of 5
by keng kiat

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 23, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Charisma

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 22, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Martin

Must try!

Posted Apr 21, 2017 on Hotels
Second time I stayed here. Best hotel I stay for the price. Excellent Location !
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Convenient and Clean

Posted Apr 20, 2017
Pros: Beds, location, breakfast
Cons: Bathrooms, roof/pool area
Location: Very handy to Sukhumvit while being just back along the street far enough for it to be fairly quiet.
Convenient location to Sukhumvit. Very comfortable beds, rooms cleaned daily, breakfast is great - combination of eastern and western options with eggs made to order. Wifi generally good, although occasionally drops out. 24 hours check in desk is handy. Pool area not as good as last time I stayed - seems the bar area isn't open any more any the whole roof has been a little neglected. Bathrooms could use a bit of work. Loose tiling, weird directions spraying out of shower heads.