Ratings based on 20 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Cupertino

Good business hotel. Close to Mall and Metro

Posted Feb 24, 2016
Pros: Convenience
Cons: Service (Conceirage and In room dining promptness), Breakfast options could be better too!
Location: If you are a tourist then most of the places are far (30-45 minutes without any traffic) from this hotel
I stayed there with the family in Conrad apartments and must say that it was good value for the money and the service was reasonably good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Charmaine F.

Huge serviced apartment

Posted Jan 25, 2015 on HotelClub
We stayed in the Conrad Bangkok Residences for two nights at the end of a five week European trip but wished we had stayed longer. The two rooms were ginormous and comfortable. The only two criticisms were that internet was not provided nor was there a washing machine.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 3, 2013 on Hotels
Excellent for business but not for tourism. A bit too far from tourist attractions due to traffic conditions time consuming trying to get around. But enjoyed our stay at the Conrad.
5 out of 5
by M. Wenham

Fantastic hotel and wonderful service

Posted Feb 13, 2013 on Hotels
My wife, son and I stayed at this hotel for 10 nights in Jan/Feb. We have stayed at many hotels in Bangkok before and decided we would stay in an apartment in the hotel for a change We couldn't have chosen a better place to stay, the rooms were very spacious and clean. There was a comfortable living area with armchairs and a dining table, the kitchen although small was very well equipped with cooker, microwave and toaster etc, the bathroom was fabulous with a lovely big shower area. We had full access to the swimming pool and gymnasium. The breakfast was amazing with a huge choice of Western and Asian food to choose from. There's a lovely shopping mall adjoining the Conrad which has a Tops supermarket where you can buy all your food. There is also a free regular shuttle bus which takes you to Pleonchit skytrain station. I want to thank all the staff in the breakfast room and by the pool, also the wonderful receptionists who made us feel so welcome., thank you all. I could go on, there is so much about this hotel we loved and I would highly recommend it to families with small children. Thank you Hotels.com for making this possible.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

close to public transportation

Posted Feb 9, 2013 on Hotels
good buffet breakfast offered daily, quiet rooms
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

close to public transportation

Posted Feb 9, 2013 on Hotels
professional, courteous staff, great buffet breakfast, garbage in bathroom was not taken out before our arrival and condition of supplies in kitchen cabinets was not very tidy
5 out of 5
by Werner Scharlau

Excellent hotel

Posted Jan 11, 2013 on Hotels
Very kind personnel. Perfect rooms. Would return any time. Only drawback is the distance to the BTS although they offer a free shuttle service.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 19, 2012 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

สดวก สะอาดปลอดภัย

Posted Apr 17, 2017
จอดรถสดวก บรรยากาศดีมาก ริมสระน้ำ มีบาร์ นวดผ่อนคลาย ฟิตเราครบถ้วน
4 out of 5
by TAKESHI

GOOD接客サービス

Posted Jan 2, 2017 on Hotels
広くて快適でした。 ホテル内の日本食が美味しいです。 日当たりのせいか、プールが寒くて入れない笑