Ratings based on 1,568 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Europe

Great location but hotel needs refurbishment

Posted Sep 11, 2017
Really great staff - all so helpful and extremely professional working so hard to ensure you have a great stay. Hotel rooms are getting a bit tired and in need of investment / refurbishment. Still a great place to stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Qatar

Awesome

Posted Sep 10, 2017
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing
Location: excellent location close to BTS T21
I would like to say that this hotel is the best I have ever stayed in and indeed will always go there when I am in Bangkok. I was asked to join a ceremony where the hotel was blessed by the monks for the 11 year anniversary for the hotel. I was humbled by being involved something I will never for get. The hotels attention to the needs of the customers is truly amazing very helpful. I will always stay there, its also a great location. Missing the place already so I will plan t go back asap.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Zealand

Total Dream!

Posted Aug 24, 2017
Excellent hotel in a great location. Easy access to monorail and walking distance to Terminal 21 a prestigious shopping centre which you should not miss visiting. The staff were freindly and very helpful if you needed anything and their english was great. Would definitely book there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Good Value Hotel

Posted Aug 19, 2017
Pros: Value, Convenience, Breakfast, Staff
Cons: For the price, I think it's great value.
Location: Plenty of bars and restaurants, convenient to subway.
Dream hotel is a nice comfortable hotel offering good value. Plenty of restaurants and bars nearby. The all you can eat breakfast buffet included in the price was great too.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from U.K.

Always a pleasure.

Posted Aug 19, 2017
Great hotel, wonderful staff and excellent service. Good location. Eating, drinking and shopping all within walking distance. The hotel lies roughly between two sky train stations that can be reached on foot, as can the MRT. Look forward to my next stay.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bangkok

Terrible hotel staffs

Posted Jul 19, 2017
The receptionists were rude and unfriendly, when we do our check in and out. As for the house keeper, I was asking for new slippers for me and my family because they never change the slippers through out our four nights stay. I saw them at the hallway and asked them for new slippers, she handed to me and the hallway was quite dark, I didn't notice the slippers were used, until I entered my room. All she gave me were the used slippers from other checked out room, because they were so dirty and wet! Terrible service and terrible staffs. I would never ever recommend this hotel to anyone out there NEVER!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from uk

Great hotel, except for the breakfast

Posted Jul 18, 2017
My third stay. Staff are excellent, location is ideal (central but not noisy) rooms. The breakfast isn't really suited to UK taste. There is plenty of fruit etc, but sausages are Us hotdog style - there are local bars who will give you the Full English if that's what you want (Chequers on soi 4 is excellent). Small gripe on an otherwise excellent hotel. I wouldn't let it put me off booking again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Soi 15 ahoy

Posted Jul 13, 2017
Always nice to stay here. Suites are best in tower 1. Tower 2 you do have some sound transmission. Bathrooms a bit tired but generally an above average stay. Not far from most things in sukhumvit and the street is quiet. Bedding is great and the ambiance I. The rooms is relaxing .
5 out of 5
by Koh

Worth to Stay

Posted Jun 16, 2017 on Hotels
good
4 out of 5
by CHENG

Quote a good hotel

Posted Jun 12, 2017 on Hotels
It was a good stay, quite a walking distance from Terminal 21 around 10 mins, bed is good, room is clean, place is quiet, air-con is cooling, hot bath, nice inner decoration, room a bit small, there is a gym and swimming pool but both of them are rather small, staff is very friendly and professional