Ratings based on 161 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location, nice suite

Posted Dec 10, 2017
Like a one bed apartment; good size with bedroom separate. Lounge has kitchen with cooker, microwave, kettle, utensils also washing machine. nice bathroom with separate tub and shower, toiletries supplied. good view from window. can hear noise from the clubs below. air con good. good location. 10 minute walk to Nana station. 30mins walk to Makkasan station (airport rail link). There's a bar on the roof, but it gets busy. Good breakfast buffet, with egg station. wifi good but had to re-register each day but VPNs blocked.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 12, 2017 by anil malik, Hotel Management
Dear James TY for reviewing the hotel for your recent stay and giving us a great 5 on 5 rating. I am happy to know that you had a pleasant experience and regret any issue faced to your WiFi connectivity and having to daily register for the same and will have the same looked into. Looking forward to your continued good wishes and return. Yours sincerely, Anil Malik General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel. Brilliant facilities.

Posted Nov 20, 2017
Pros: The staff are fantastic
Location: Nana is a bit full on for me but the hotel is away from the madness and I didn't find it noisey
I like to have a washing machine and the ability to have breakfast in my room.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 20, 2017 by anil malik, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, TY for reviewing the hotel and giving us a great rating. I am happy to know that you had pleasant experience and appreciated the facilities of our rooms and the breakfast offerings. Looking forward to your good wishes and return. Yours sincerely, Anil Malik General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 19, 2017
Nice comfortable room, good location, and very helpful staff.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 20, 2017 by anil malik, Hotel Management
Dear Guest Thank you for reviewing the hotel for your recent stay and giving us a 4 on 5 rating. I am happy to know that you had a pleasant experience and appreciated our convenient locaton (Soi 11 is the most happening location of Sukhumvit), our well-equipped and spacious rooms (rather suites) and the services of my team mates who are culturally endowed with the rich and warm Thai Hospitality that makes a 'Hotel of Choice' and the destination so sought after. Looking forward to your continued good wishes and return. Yours sincerely, Anil Malik General Manager
5 out of 5
by Michael

Fraser Suites cuts the.mustard.

Posted Oct 14, 2017 on Hotels
Great hotel, friendly staff and a good price. My girlfriend especially enjoyed her stay
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 20, 2017 by Anil, Hotel Management
Dear Michael Thank you for reviewing the hotel for your recent stay and giving us a great rating. I am happy to know that you and your friend had a pleasant stay and look forward to your continued good wishes and return. Yours sincerely, Anil Malik General Manager
5 out of 5
by Denis

Would recommended this hotel to family and friends

Posted Sep 12, 2017 on Hotels
Great experience only negative part is the elevator which is kind of long waiting every time you move around the hotel The staff goes beyond expectation to make you happy Rugira/Kittiya when the extra mileage for my own satisfaction
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 14, 2017 by Anil, Hotel Management
Dear Denis Thank you for reviewing the hotel for your recent stay and giving us a great rating. Thank you for appreciating my team mates for identifying them by name it will hopefully encourage others to seek their place in the sun Looking forward to your good wishes and return Yours sincerely Anil Malik General Manager
5 out of 5
by Scott

Pleasant...

Posted Aug 29, 2017 on Hotels
The staff was very professional and friendly. The hotel was very well maintained and provided everything that I needed for my stay. It was near many bars and clubs, which never left me with a dull evening. I had a great stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 22, 2017 by Anil, Hotel Management
Dear Scott Thank you for reviewing the hotel for your recent stay and give us a great rating. I am happy to know that you appreciated our rooms and their upkeep and our location of Soi 11, the most happening street of Sukhumvit. I look forward to your continued good wishes and return Yours sincerely. Anil Malik General Manager
4 out of 5
by Joan

Great breakfast

Posted Aug 19, 2017 on Hotels
We really loved our stay at Fraser Suites but the only thing was the doors are all next to each other and the noise from the hall was very loud at all hours. But the breakfast is far superior to any other hotel we have stayed in before. All in all on coming back to Bangkok we will stay there again. Neil and Joan Pritchard, Redland Bay Qld Australia.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 21, 2017 by Anil, Hotel Management
Dear Neil and Joan, Thank you for taking the time and effort for reviewing the hotel for your recent stay and am happy to know that you had a great experience. Thank you for appreciating our BF spread and the services of my team mates who looked after you personally. I regret any dissonance due to noise and thank you for your benevolence in not allowing this one aberration to color your overall opinion of the hotel. Looking forward to your continued good wishes and return. Yours sincerely, Anil Malik General Manager
5 out of 5
by sunil

Best location in bangkok

Posted Jun 30, 2017 on Hotels
Have stayed here quite a few times. Always love the stay, the staff and the location.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 4, 2017 by Anil, Hotel Management
Dear Sunil Thank you for reviewing the hotel for your recent stay and giving us an excellent rating I am happy to know that you had a memorable experience and thank you for your repeat patronage Looking forward to your continued good wishes and return Yours sincerely Anil Malik General Manager
5 out of 5
by Michael

Great value

Posted May 15, 2017 on Hotels
Fraser Suites sukhumvit soi 11 was money well spent, excellent service, fantastic bright studio with everything working well. Only downside was no plug near kettle. Cleaned really well and lovely big bathroom. All in all great value for money.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 18, 2017 by Anil, Hotel Management
Dear Michael Thank you for taking the time for reviewing the hotel for your recent stay and giving us a great rating. I am gratified to know that you had a memorable stay and regret the absence of a plug near the location where the kettle had been placed, that since has been rectified. Looking forward to your continued good wishes and opportunity to serve you again. Yours sincerely Anil Malik General Manager
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 20, 2017 on Hotels
great
Comment from Hotel Management
May 2, 2017 by Anil, Hotel Management
Dear Great Thank you for reviewing the hotel for your recent stay wherein it seems that you have not been completely satisfied with your overall experience. Do advise areas of product and service that we can improve upon as it is our endeavor to offer memorable experiences. We look forward to your continued good wishes and opportunity to serve you again Yours sincerely Anil Malik General Manager