Ratings based on 82 Verified Reviews

3.1 out of 5
60% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

very bad hotel

Posted May 22, 2017
no good room service,,n very small rooms,,and charges are more..
2 out of 5
by Haytham

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 22, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location but hotel losing its appeal

Posted Apr 3, 2017 on Hotels
Great location for nightlife and skytrain but hotel not as good as it used to be. If price is right i may stay again but have found better hotels in the area.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from India

Nice hotel near nightlife.

Posted Mar 20, 2017
Good management and staff. ONLY THE WORST THING IS THEIR AIR CONDITIONER in rooms which is not sufficient even for the month of starting of March. I am a regular client of this hotel but the A.C. problem is never solved.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel, Great Location

Posted Feb 2, 2017 on Hotels
Just 5min walk to BTS, 24hrs burger king and Carls jnr opp the hotel. cheap thai food behind the hotel. center of bangkok. easy to travel to anywhere by MRT/BTS. but expect traffic jam if u plan to take taxi. Great Wifi and Bed.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 19, 2016 on Hotels
Everything within walking distance. Not the cleanest. Didn't real trust the staff. Was told comp. Water when checking out received a bill for the wasn't terribly bad but was lied to.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Malaysia

A very valuable hotel to stay

Posted Apr 15, 2016
Pros: Receiptional staff and location
Cons: Lift was too slow. Can hear voice and sound from room beside.
The hotel was easy to find. The staff was friendly and willing to help. Mineral water was prepare to us every morning although breakfast not include in our stay.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Get what you pay for

Posted Feb 14, 2016 on Hotels
It's hard to find, make sure to have a detailed instruction of how to arrive. It has a pink black sign but it doesn't light up at night
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very helpful staff

Posted Dec 28, 2015
We stayed for 3 nights . We were given a complimentary room upgrade on arrival . The staff were very helpful with suggestions for getting around and directions to different facilities we needed through the city. There was a small amount of noise from the road traffic but only minimal.
2 out of 5
by MANISH KUMAR from New Delhi

Average hotel

Posted Oct 13, 2015 on Hotels
Overall an average hotel
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 19, 2015 by Rishant, Hotel Management
Dear Manish, thank you for taking out your precious time to review our property on this website, your review is really important to us to improve our property in every field to satisfy our guest expectation. we are looking forward to serve for you next visit to Bangkok. Besr Regards, Rishant Dubey, Sales and Marketing Manager