Ratings based on 1,247 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from melboureh

Close everything

Posted Jan 21, 2018
Close for everything and good location. Close shopping center. Nice front staff. Room clean. Good services
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hong Kong

Nice hotel close to BTS station

Posted Jan 21, 2018
Nice hotel close to BTS station but not many shopping for enter or food court nearby.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hong Kong

Attentive and Language

Posted Jan 16, 2018
Pros: Convenient location, clean and relaxing.
Cons: (i) Answer email (ii) Reduce salt on food
Location: BTS is super including Terminal 21
No communication gap with Front Desk when we checked-in on 8th, staff was friendly. On 11th morning breakfast, my husband bite something sharp among the food (fortunately no bleeding) that we immediately informed restaurant in-charge person who apologized such accident. In next moment, I found he was already in conversation with the chef on this case. We don't blame anyone due to too many people involved in preparing a buffet breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Good Location to BTS station, near shopping malls

Posted Jan 16, 2018
Pros: Nice bath tubs and buffet breakfast, you can buy coke and cup noodles at 20 baht at lobby area.
Cons: Lighting in common area can be brighter outsidse hotel room.
Location: BTS station and next to embassies
Love the buffet in the morning, good experience. I used the airport transfer service after checkout. Cost me 990 thai baht. Good service throughout. Near BTS and shopping malls. Worth the money! Great for young kids and family. Bonding time is good. Have nice bath tubs too.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from bangkok

Ok

Posted Jan 9, 2018
Front staff doesn’t help anything and never say hi and don’t tell me about anything eg. pass WiFi alway must ask. Feel not very welcome. Thank
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 9, 2018
Room is comfortable. Only issue is staff do not allow for late check-out even when I have requested for it during booking and I only check in around 8 pm the previous night.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Walking distance to all shopping

Posted Dec 31, 2017
Great location, very accomodating staff in most cases. Very nice breakfast selection (we had breakfast inclusive), for every taste: fresh fruits, hit and cold dishes. Definitely would stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 22, 2017
overall is a very good experience, room is clean, spa is excellent, staff are nice and helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Superb location

Posted Dec 20, 2017
Room is too small but clean and comfort. Pillow is terrible.... very very soft.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fantastic place to stay in Bangkok

Posted Dec 19, 2017
Whether you're in bangkok for work or play, this hotel is a great choice. Enjoyed the balcony that overlooked the city and the sumptuous breakfast.