Ratings based on 3,964 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 19, 2017
Low profile but good and polite service Convenient location
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from hong kong

Good link to bts

Posted Oct 19, 2017
Since i bring a kid for this trip that why i picked this hotel, hotel can go to the bts station directly, but i very disappointed i did sent email to hotel about this trip is arrange for my hubby surprise birthday trip, see any special arrangements for us, at the end no anything for us.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from hong kong

Posted Oct 15, 2017
Good location and staff are very friendly, nearby bts station.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from hong kong

Best location! Good quality hotel! Recommend!

Posted Oct 8, 2017
Pros: Location!
Cons: Breakfast range.
This is the 2nd time for me at Grande Centre Point. I absolutely love the location as its right next to Terminal 21 and the MRT so is a good choice for active persons like myself. I'd say might not be most suitable for those who are looking for something more peaceful or quiet area for relaxing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from South Africa

Excellent location

Posted Oct 6, 2017
This position of this hotel is perfect. You have direct undercover access to the underground train, the sky train and the Terminal 21 shopping center. The food and variety of choices is fantastic. The staff is very friendly and helpful. I asked for late checkout and they had no problem accommodating me at no extra charge.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hong Kong

Very Convenient Hotel

Posted Oct 1, 2017
Pros: Good location
Cons: The cleaning staff could be more attentive.
Location: Very advantageous location that you could eat and shop all day at Terminal 21.
Nice and convenient hotel just above BTS Asoke. Good facilities and polite staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cairns, Australia

Great place to base your Thailand trip

Posted Sep 29, 2017
The hotel was the best yet. The staff were friendly and the room was perfect. The best experience was excellent
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hong Kong

Good hotel, great location for us

Posted Sep 22, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: GETTING TO IT BY CAR
Location: Good location, great shopping and restaurants nearby.
Location good for our needs, nice friendly staff, enjoyed being back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Jose, CA

Nice hotel

Posted Sep 21, 2017
Close to BTS train and Terminal 21 shopping mall. Huge room, very good buffet breakfast and very attentive staff. Would definitely stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to shopping and food

Posted Jul 31, 2017
Cons: Air conditioning is noisy in room. Smoking area should have a shelter and seats as the weather is so hot and sunny.
Superb staff team - very courteous and helpful. Lots of staff available to help in this busy hotel. Nice facilities and very comfortable lounges. Clean and lovely.