Ratings based on 818 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great value

Posted Oct 15, 2017
Would stay again. Close to train and very clean. Excellent breakfast and loved the gym too
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ipswich uk

Overnight stay before travelling back to UK

Posted Aug 18, 2017
Situated in central Bangkok close to main road and skytrain stations. Stayed in economy twin room. Excellent value for money. Comfortable beds, excellent shower. Kettle,fridge, aircon, tv, wifi etc. Also swimming pool. Despite our room overlooking very busy duel carriage way road and skytrain track, efficient double glazing cancelled out most noise. Be aware that Bangkok traffic means that this hotel is about an hours taxi journey to the airport.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bahrain

Definitely not a 4 star Hotel

Posted Aug 17, 2017
It was a disappointment stay. Since we arrived at the check in, nothing was organized. The staff are friendly but they need to be trained on how to welcome the gusts, be professional, and to speak more English as they will meet many different nationalities. we booked two rooms under one booking ID, and they gave is two rooms far from eachother. Plus, they don't have credit card machines as they asked for THB 2000 as a deposit and we had to pay it in cash, it's not a big amount but still we are in 2017! And even small shops have those mechines. The rooms condition was terrible. Very old and broken furnitures. Nothing was like the photos, the rooms conditions is just bad bad bad. the hotel need to be reconstructed! I will not recommend this hotel to anyone.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Long stay

Posted Jul 15, 2017 on Hotels
Everything are eqiped for stay. Can relax for long stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent Hotel

Posted Jul 14, 2017
After initial problem with zReception staf. I enjoyed my stay at this hotel. The room was quite large and well furnished. TV had all chennals such as CNN.Good size bathroom and beds were firm.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bangkok

Excellent breakfast, comfy bed, 10 minutes to BTS

Posted Jul 12, 2017
This is our 2nd visit , overall is present, but Don't expect any attention fr receptionist, most of the time, they never even looks up fr their table. But bellboy ( Mei) is very helpful. Breakfast is excellent, comfy bed.
3 out of 5
by Hamdan

bad air conditioning

Posted Jul 10, 2017 on Hotels
over all not bad hotel but I had 3 rooms booked all suffers from bad air conditioning. I don't recommend it at all on the summer as I can read from other reviews the ac problems is there for years
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from GB

Very classic

Posted Jul 6, 2017
My trip to this hotel was a very good trip as the location was great , the staff was helpful (some) there has been a few little issues but as over all I love this hotel it was very classic look and very luxury reception I highly recommend
5 out of 5
by Shiwen

a very nice hotel

Posted Jul 6, 2017 on Hotels
Nice hotel close to the bts. Receptionists are eager to answer questions and help. Breakfast average but OK if you're not picky and demanding. I used the outdoor swimming pool once and found it too shallow for adults--it may not be comfortable for kids as mosquitoes infested in the area. I will come back in my next visit.
2 out of 5
by Joanna

Strangest place I have stayed at for a while.

Posted Jul 6, 2017 on Hotels
Chose this hotel because of the pool for the kids to use. Good pool and close to a station. These were true. That's where it ends. Front desk staff do not speak English. Were not friendly ( Thai's are usually friendly regardless of being hospitality staff). Bad breakfast quality. Tv stations limited or in Japanese. Strange vacant atmosphere. No robes in the rooms. Intermittent wifi and a max of two devices can sign in at once. Slow speed internet. Not good for an exec. Or a family.