Ratings based on 917 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lebanon

Cancelled my booking without any reason

Posted Jan 10, 2018
Pros: nothing
I came early morning at 6 am, and i was so tired and exhausted. although i confirmed my booking and paid money but the reception simply told me that my reservation was cancelled without any reason. She even refused to refund me back my money and asked me to call Expedia to ask them for the money. I called back Expedia but unfortunately till now my money was refunded and i felt i was stolen!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Bangkok Hotel

Posted Dec 30, 2017
Absolutely brilliant hotel with great service and a fantastic friendly staff. Rooms are very good and we loved our stay here.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Enjoyable

Posted Dec 26, 2017
Pros: Comfy bed! My wife said this was the best hotel bed she slept in.
Cons: Breakfast Menu.
Location: Deep in an alley. Rather dark at night. Nearest convenience stall is about 10minutes walk and "conveniently" situated to many "attractions"
Overall was rather pleasant but location of the hotel was too far in an alley, at least 800m walk from the nearest BTS. They do offer a free tuk tuk service though. Room cleanliness was good but breakfast could offer more menu. I had the same meal for 4 straight mornings :)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Australia

Well located hotel close to BTS station

Posted Dec 19, 2017
Great location with good breakfast. Rooftop pool good and complimemtary tuk tuk ride to end of road a bonus. Some instructions in room re lights and hotel features also places to visit and nearby eating places would be useful. Staff not so good at speaking English so written instructioms would be great
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ann Arbor, MI

Nice hotel in a quiet neighborhood

Posted Dec 16, 2017
Excellent stay in Bangkok, on a quiet Sukhumvit street yet accessible to the city. We enjoyed the breakfast and rooftop pool, as well as great service from the front desk staff. We arrived at the hotel 6 hours before check-in time and were able to check into a room early, and the staff also kept our bags in the lobby while we explored Bangkok before our nighttime flight. Highly recommended!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

This was an OK hotel...

Posted Nov 24, 2017
Pros: On a quiet street.
Cons: Hire a friendlier receptionist.
The check-in receptionist wasn't friendly at all. Didn't smile once. Not exactly the kind of attitude you want to experience upon arriving at a hotel. Then the keycard she gave us didn't work so we had to go back downstairs. She came up to the room to test out several different keys. Situation was fixed but no apology or anything. Room was very spacious and tidy. Breakfast was pretty minimal (fruit, yogurt, cereal, some hot food) but you have to pay extra if you want eggs. There is a taxi stand across the street from the hotel. Internet connectivity was solid for the most part.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Norfolk, England

Good hotel with access to skytrain and bars

Posted Nov 21, 2017
Pros: The highlight was the staff. All very friendly and helpful but the rooms were good and well equipped.
Cons: Silly thing really but there were to many lights but not enough brightness in the room.
Location: Drinking, eating, shopping all close to hotel and for the people who go for the adult entertainment that was an easy walk to the next Soi.
Good hotel with skytrain at end of road and good eating at nana plaza on the next soi along. Hotel supply free tuktuk ride to end of road for the less able walkers. Pool is pretty small but not busy during the times we visited it and ideal for a relaxing cool down in the afternoon. Skytrain gives easy access to chatuchack weekend market, Siam square and central world plaza with a short walk on the walkway under the skytrain. The hotel staff were very friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
by Jose

Posted Nov 19, 2017 on Hotels
Very nice Hotel in a Quite place
5 out of 5
by Eric

Return visits

Posted Nov 13, 2017 on Hotels
Have stayed here on several occasions. Good hotel if you have a late departure from BKK. Staff helpful and friendly, happy hour at the rooftop pool and good location for last minute shopping
5 out of 5
by Crawford from Bangkok

Great place to stay in Bangkok.

Posted Oct 25, 2017 on Hotels
Great hotel. Clean with friendly staff.