Ratings based on 474 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 25, 2015
Very good location, 3 minutes walk to BTS Skytrain. Not happy with the roomsmelling like cigarettes and none of the machines at the gym were working.
3 out of 5
by MENG WAH from good

good

Posted Dec 1, 2015 on Hotels
Breakfast very tasty
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by Leone G.

easy for the newbie

Posted Sep 13, 2015 on Orbitz
Is right off BTS skytrain so you can get there from the airport for less than $5 US. Next door is a dept/grocery store for all of your needs and angled across the street is a street/food market/sports bar. Watched futbol n beer n walked a block home. Beds in Thailand are hard I hear and this is no different. ...has a restaurant with great breakfast to start your day. Pool is beautiful but haven't used it. Massage in house too. Free wifi has been great haven't paid my provider in the states an extra dime but do all my surfing here. Very comfy and safe. Staff and cat hosts are great.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 9, 2015
No electrical outlets, old hotel, run down rooms, worst hotel I've ever stayed at.
5 out of 5
by marzia from Sydney

Posted Aug 3, 2015 on Hotels
nice location close to transports, supermarket and local market
5 out of 5
by yun chiu from Hong Kong

Fantastic Value good place clean rooms

Posted Aug 2, 2015 on Hotels
Stay was good, great value , excellent MRT connection very near. Best Value... will go back to this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location on the BTS

Posted Jul 13, 2015
Pros: Wonderful cleaning staff. Breakfast was good and included. Interesting design. Fantastic location near BTS and shopping.
Cons: Better lighting in the bathrooms.
Location: Near On Nut station, Tesco Lotus, and local markets. Had a beer garden across the road with live music where you could get a drink and variety of food
We only had three nights, so convenience was the key. This hotel fit the bill, located really close to the Sky train which makes getting to the main areas of Bangkok easy. Also it is surrounded by local markets and a Tesco Lotus is a short walk across the road. The hotel interior had an interesting decor which we liked and for the most part everyone was pleasant. We really liked you could walk outside and get a bite to eat or a beer. We booked a deluxe room because of our child and it served us well. The bed was big and fairly comfortable, I like the fact they gave us four pillows. It also had two sink areas which was actually useful but it did look a bit strange since that room was also where your clothes could be stored. The room was spotlessly cleaned everyday, even if you got a late start. Breakfast was included and was satisfying for us, they always had enough food even if you didn't arrive early, the selection stayed pretty much the same but this wasn't a problem. The only thing we thought could be better was the room design, it really good use more lighting in the bathrooms, it was a bit difficult to shave and the space could be utilized better, I'm sure it made sense when they built it but it really is an odd layout in the deluxe room. Maybe a small table could have been included for eating. Not a deal breaker since they had many sitting areas you could relax in the lobby. All in all, a good experience.
3 out of 5
by Wai Kuen Chase from Hong Kong

Room condition not good

Posted Jun 3, 2015 on Hotels
Fair
2 out of 5
by Alun from South Wales

Nothing like the photos

Posted May 22, 2015 on Hotels
nothing like photos, given a smelly room, asked to change given another smelly room, change again room ok, not smelly, clean but very dated, breakfast ok. would we stay again NO!
1 out of 5
by Shouvik from Patna

Can avoid this Fussion

Posted May 5, 2015 on Hotels
Of my 12 days of stay in Thailand , I thought of spending my last night at Imm Fussion which was a mistake . The photographs on net and reality was totally diff . Ac doesnt work . Had to change the room but the second room was the same . The reception staffs were nice n so was the gaurd .