Ratings based on 158 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pakistan

Good location. Quiet

Posted Jun 22, 2017
Pros: Location; Staff; food
Cons: Furniture; quality of towels
Locaiton is very decent. Middle of Soi 13 and around 100 m of the side road so quiet as well. Tuk Tuk service is good as is the quality of the room service. Wifi is very good and stable. Getting speeds of 8 MB easy. Negative: furniture is slightly old but then the price you pay its worth it. Not very old but its not the highest quality. Same with the washrooms. However very clean and not an issue at all. I am very finicky when it comes to cleanliness and dont have any issue with the toilets. Just trying to say that its not 5 star quality.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 17, 2017 by Nutchaiyut W., Hotel Management
Thanks for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 20, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Patrick

Posted Mar 23, 2017 on Hotels
great service
5 out of 5
by Melina

Good location

Posted Mar 22, 2017 on Hotels
Wasn't the hotel I'd hoped to stay in at the end of our trip, felt like it could of been in a city like London. However, the staff were excellent, also gave us a late checkout.
5 out of 5
by mueen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 20, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Aus

Okay but room needs referbushment.

Posted Mar 5, 2017 on Wotif
Foyer, reception staff & restaurant 4 star. Room is just 3 star (or less) - Balcony view of weedy area and construction site. Other window view to very close buildings. Carpet pretty worn out. Stained couch. Furniture a bit worn. Bed comfortable, room quiet. Window/door to second balcony not working. Carpet in hallways worn out/ stained. Accommodations need referbushment.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great room...Poor location

Posted Mar 5, 2017 on Hotels
Great hotel with great facilities. Spacious room. Wifi reliable. Location was only downside. Too far from anything. Limited free shuttle service
5 out of 5
by Martin

A real comfortable gem in Bangkok

Posted Feb 27, 2017 on Hotels
I have stayed here on 5 previous occasions over a number of years .It was good before but has I feel improved, in that staff are even more helpful attentive and friendly , from the managers down . Pillows and beds are even more comfortable than I remember ,breakfast is excellent .Rooms are quiet and housekeeping staff are unobtrusive skilled and thoughtful The staff will go that extra mile to ensure your stay is comfortable .Highly recommended .I would not stay anywhere else when in Bangkok
4 out of 5
by Philip

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 26, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Clean hotel with large room

Posted Feb 20, 2017 on Ebookers
Hotel with large room and plenty of amenities to keep you busy from tv's in the lounge or bedroom to the office area. Abit of a walk to the main road however they do provide free shuttle. Excellent reception staff and security. Overall would come stay here again when in Bangkok.