Ratings based on 613 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice

Posted Jul 17, 2017 on Lastminute
The room was huge and the pool was nice. Fairly close to the train as well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Guam

A Week of Relaxation

Posted Jul 13, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: Location, location, location.
Location: Restaurants. Train Station. Terminal 21 Mall. Soi Cowboy.
This hotel was in the middle of everything. It had all the restaurants from franchise to local. 2 minutes from Soi Cowboy and 3 minutes from the Bangkok Train Station BTS. There was a maze of skyways so you didn't have to walk in the weather. The check-in was fast. The pool area was excellent. Though I didn't get to make use of the facilities because I was usually out. Family friendly the room had a kitchen though I don't think I would cook to avoid the smell.
5 out of 5
by Melvyn

Posted Jul 2, 2017 on Hotels
Good hotel
4 out of 5
by Chester

A good place to stay

Posted Jun 2, 2017 on Hotels
A wonderful location and the staff is outstanding. Many polite Japanese visitors. Nice guys who play golf. Unfortunately, the room I had smelled a lot like a smoking room. Maybe it was cooking odors.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 29, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

value for money! big space

Posted May 26, 2017
Cons: the hotel shower was either too hot or too cold. it's very hard to adjust the temperature. Also, I got bitten by some bugs which left marks for a wee
overall good. it's near to asoke bts and there is a starbucks nearby. very accessible and the room is big. comes with a sofa and studio kitchen
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 14, 2017 by Management of Jasmine Group Hotel, Hotel Management
Dear Sir/Madam Thank you very much for taking the time sharing your unpleasant experience of your stay post in Expedia. It is with sincere regrets that our services caused you to complain and we apologize for any inconvenience caused to you during your stay with us. We will continue to improve our services. We will do our best to provide better service for your next visit. We are looking forward to welcoming you.
5 out of 5
by nick

Excellent

Posted May 20, 2017 on Hotels
The service was very good as well as the location.
5 out of 5
by Ricko

Good hospitality and polite staff. Good location!

Posted May 11, 2017 on Hotels
Polite and helpful staff from front desk, room service and room cleaning. Just the pool a bit small. overall experience is good. Location is excellent, very near city and walking distance to the train stations and shopping mall like Terminal 21. Wifi need to improve to provide faster network if possible. water pressure and temperature during shower was inconsistent. Overall experience is good. Will book this hotel again the next visit.
4 out of 5
by Hallgrímur

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 15, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by HANDOKO

Posted Apr 9, 2017 on Hotels
good and clean hotel. easy railink and subway hub